Gentleman Traitor (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #3)

Gentleman Traitor (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: Charles Pol, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

A chilling Cold War thriller you don’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
The Tale of the Lazy Dog (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #2)

The Tale of the Lazy Dog (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #2)

Author:
Series: Charles Pol, Book 2
Genre: Action & Adventure

Charles Pol returns in a high-octane heist thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Barbouze (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #1)

Barbouze (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #1)

Author:
Series: Charles Pol, Book 1
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books

A classic spy thriller series you need to read! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Berlin Spy Trap

The Berlin Spy Trap

Tensions are rising in this hair-raising Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
The Honourable Assassins

The Honourable Assassins

A heart-pounding wartime thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Fallen Eagles

The Fallen Eagles

A mesmerising post-war thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Chessboard Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #3)

The Chessboard Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: Steven Fletcher, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

It’s a race against time in this heart-racing Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Nest of Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #2)

Nest of Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #2)

Tensions run high in this intriguing Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

A chilling Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial