Shah-Mak (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #4)

Shah-Mak (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #4)

Author:
Series: Charles Pol, Book 4
Genre: Action & Adventure

Charles Pol is on a mission to kill… Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Dead Secret (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #5)

Dead Secret (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #5)

Author:
Series: Charles Pol, Book 5
Genre: Action & Adventure

Charles Pol is at the heart of another international conspiracy… Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Battle Stations  (US Navy Historical Thrillers #1)

Battle Stations (US Navy Historical Thrillers #1)

An authentic naval thriller series you don’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of Patrick O’Brien, .

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Spy Puppets

Spy Puppets

A Cold War thriller with a heart-stopping twist! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
No Names On Their Graves

No Names On Their Graves

Tensions are high in this classic French Foreign Legion thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Gentleman Traitor (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #3)

Gentleman Traitor (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: Charles Pol, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

A chilling Cold War thriller you don’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
The Tale of the Lazy Dog (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #2)

The Tale of the Lazy Dog (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #2)

Author:
Series: Charles Pol, Book 2
Genre: Action & Adventure

Charles Pol returns in a high-octane heist thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Barbouze (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #1)

Barbouze (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #1)

Author:
Series: Charles Pol, Book 1
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books

A classic spy thriller series you need to read! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Berlin Spy Trap

The Berlin Spy Trap

Tensions are rising in this hair-raising Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
The Honourable Assassins

The Honourable Assassins

A heart-pounding wartime thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Fallen Eagles

The Fallen Eagles

A mesmerising post-war thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Chessboard Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #3)

The Chessboard Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: Steven Fletcher, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

It’s a race against time in this heart-racing Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Nest of Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #2)

Nest of Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #2)

Tensions run high in this intriguing Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

A chilling Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial