The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

A chilling Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Nest of Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #2)

Nest of Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #2)

Tensions run high in this intriguing Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Chessboard Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #3)

The Chessboard Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: Steven Fletcher, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

It’s a race against time in this heart-racing Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris