The Josef Slonský Series: Books 1-3

The Josef Slonský Series: Books 1-3

Looking for a new series with an unforgettable detective? Get the first three books in the thrilling Josef Slonský Investigations series now!

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Mina Scarletti Mystery Series: Books 1-3

The Mina Scarletti Mystery Series: Books 1-3

Death and deception in Victorian Brighton! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christie and Antonia Hodgson…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Esther & Jack Enright Series

The Esther & Jack Enright Series

Looking for your new favourite Victorian mystery series? Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Rory Clements and Antonia Hodgson… 

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Frances Garrood Collection

The Frances Garrood Collection

Looking for a brilliant author of feel-good uplifting fiction? Try this collection of three heart-warming novels by Frances Garrood.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Inspector Torquil McKinnon Series: Books 1-3

The Inspector Torquil McKinnon Series: Books 1-3

Looking for the best Scottish detective series you haven’t yet read? Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Peter James and Stuart MacBride… 

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial