Chopper Command (The Scorpion Squad Military Thrillers #3)

The Scorpion Squad is back in a gripping military thriller! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

Order Now!
About the Book

The Scorpion Squad are given their deadliest mission yet…

Republic of Vietnam

A well-armed Viet Cong torture squad is terrorising the local populace.

Mack Gerber’s elite Scorpion Squad US military team is sent to Base A-555 in the middle of VC-occupied land to take down the ruthless Viet Cong group.

It’s a high-risk mission but the Scorpion Squad have six helicopters and the best pilots in Vietnam.

It’s set to be the most daring assault of the Vietnam War – in a real-life hell of blood, sweat and fire – but will all members of the Scorpion Squad get out alive?

Chopper Command is the third book in the Scorpion Squad Military Thriller Series by Eric Helm. 

Details
Author:
Series: Scorpian Squad, Book 3
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books, Recent
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial