The Catherine Howard Conspiracy (The Marquess House Trilogy #1)

The Catherine Howard Conspiracy (The Marquess House Trilogy #1)

A timeshift thriller that will have you completely gripped! Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Philippa Gregory, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper. 

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Stolen Lives (Danny Sanchez Thrillers #2)

Stolen Lives (Danny Sanchez Thrillers #2)

Sun, sea – and murder! Perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Michael Connelly, Stuart MacBride and Tony Parsons.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Lost Boys (Esther & Jack Enright Mysteries #8)

The Lost Boys (Esther & Jack Enright Mysteries #8)

Jack, Esther and Percy Enright return for one final investigation… Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Rory Clements and Antonia Hodgson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Rebecca’s Children

Rebecca’s Children

A heart-wrenching saga of revolution, regret and family secrets... For fans of Nadine Dorries, Maeve Binchy, Freda Lightfoot and Dilly Court.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Contest of Wills (Wars of the Magna Carta #2)

A Contest of Wills (Wars of the Magna Carta #2)

Medieval England is at war… Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Dear Laura (Inspector Lintott Mysteries Book 1)

Dear Laura (Inspector Lintott Mysteries Book 1)

Love historical crime? Discover a new series of classic mysteries perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christie and Dorothy L Sayers…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Brotherhood (Mason & Sterling Thrillers #1)

Brotherhood (Mason & Sterling Thrillers #1)

This nail-biting new thriller series will have you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Lee Child, J.B. Turner Mark Dawson and David Baldacci… 

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Last Witness

The Last Witness

A thrilling race against time that will leave you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Jo Nesbo, Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben…

More info →
Song of the Shuttle (The Lancashire Cotton Saga #1)

Song of the Shuttle (The Lancashire Cotton Saga #1)

A gripping saga, stretching from the industrial towns of England to the American Civil War. For fans of Nadine Dorries, Maeve Binchy and Dilly Court.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
To Love, Honour and Obey (The Yorkshire Saga #1)

To Love, Honour and Obey (The Yorkshire Saga #1)

Regency England is under threat in this page-turning romantic adventure! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Ascension Day

Ascension Day

The most exciting death-row thriller since The Shawshank Redemption! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Jo Nesbo, Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Cats in the Belfry (Feline Frolics #1)

Cats in the Belfry (Feline Frolics #1)

You won’t find another book about cats as funny as this one! For cat lovers old and new – particularly those whose lives are ruled by their feline friends!

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Lying and Dying (Josef Slonský Investigations #1)
The Clandestine Betrothal (The Eversley Saga #1)

The Clandestine Betrothal (The Eversley Saga #1)

A pretty young heiress finds her quick temper may have landed her in a world of trouble…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Wandering Years: 1922-39 (Cecil Beaton’s Diaries #1)

The Wandering Years: 1922-39 (Cecil Beaton’s Diaries #1)

A classic memoir of the twentieth century, spanning through the Second World War, the Golden Age of Hollywood and the reign of Queen Elizabeth II.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Dead Ernest

Dead Ernest

Ernest Bentley was a pillar of the community. But when he suddenly dies of a heart attack his wife Annie refuses to have the words ‘beloved husband’ added to his gravestone. Their son, Billy, is exasperated with his mother and worries about how she will cope on her own. Unwilling to take time out of his own busy schedule to take care of her, he enlists the services of the local vicar, Andrew, to keep an eye on her.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Gaslight Stalker (Esther & Jack Enright Mysteries #1)

The Gaslight Stalker (Esther & Jack Enright Mysteries #1)

Jack the Ripper is stalking London's streets. Can anyone stop him before he kills even more women?

More info →
Buy from Alibris