The Windship Race

The Windship Race

An action-packed nautical thriller! Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Douglas Reeman and Duncan Harding.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
William the Conqueror

William the Conqueror

An absorbing historical saga chronicling the life of William of Normandy! Perfect for fans of S D Sykes, E. M. Powell, Karen Maitland and S J Parris.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A History of Europe: A Cultural and Political Survey

A History of Europe: A Cultural and Political Survey

A breath-taking appraisal of the full expanse of European civilization; from the earliest prehistoric hunter-gatherers to the brilliant minds of the Ancient Greeks to the turmoil of the twentieth century.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Baron Returns (The Kergohan Regency Drama Series Book 1)

The Baron Returns (The Kergohan Regency Drama Series Book 1)

A gripping historical saga set against the backdrop of the French Revolution! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Stormy Surrender

Stormy Surrender

A thrilling Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Court of the Flowering Peach

The Court of the Flowering Peach

A page-turning historical romance set in China! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
American Baroness

American Baroness

A sparkling historical romance set in the vineyards of France! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Vienna Dreams

Vienna Dreams

A spellbinding tale of romance and music! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Sign of the Golden Goose

The Sign of the Golden Goose

A compelling romance with a bittersweet edge! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Sack of Rome

The Sack of Rome

An epic account of the moment when Renaissance Rome was torn apart and mercilessly destroyed by mutinous Christian soldiers.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Love’s Legacy

Love’s Legacy

An enchanting Regency romance, full of twists and turns! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Conquest (The Medieval Saga Series Book 1)

Conquest (The Medieval Saga Series Book 1)

The start of a new series by popular historical fiction writer, David Field! Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Raid (Super Vietnam Ground Zero Thrillers Book 1)

The Raid (Super Vietnam Ground Zero Thrillers Book 1)

Author:
Series: Super Vietnam, Book 1
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books

A powerful true-to-life novel set in the jungle hell of Vietnam! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Divided Heart

The Divided Heart

A breath-taking dual timeline saga, spanning World War II and the Cold War. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Maeve Binchy, Freda Lightfoot and Dilly Court.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Carrier Glorious

Carrier Glorious

The engrossing but tragic history of the Royal Navy’s worst loss of World War Two.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Vidocq Dossier

The Vidocq Dossier

From ex-convict to the head of the first known private detective agency, François Eugène Vidocq was the father of modern criminology.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
John Evelyn and His World

John Evelyn and His World

An impressive biography of the celebrated Restoration diarist John Evelyn. Perfect for readers of Claire Tomalin, Margaret Willes and Peter Ackroyd.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Lady’s Keeper

The Lady’s Keeper

An entralling Medieval novel you won’t want to miss! For fans of Philippa Gregory, Elizabeth Chadwick, Carol McGrath and Anne O’Brien.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Charles I

Charles I

There has never been a more turbulent reign in British history than that of Charles I.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Talleyman (The Victorian Maritime Adventure Series #1)

Talleyman (The Victorian Maritime Adventure Series #1)

Don’t miss this classic Victorian nautical adventure novel! Perfect for fans of Dewey Lambdin, Julian Stockwin and Patrick O’Brian.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Blood River (Falcon SAS Military Thrillers 1)

Blood River (Falcon SAS Military Thrillers 1)

Author:
Series: Falcon SAS, Book 1
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books

A fast-paced thriller introducing Captain Mark Falcon of the SAS! Perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, and Alex Shaw

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Straits of Tsushima (Marcus Baxter Naval Thrillers #1)

The Straits of Tsushima (Marcus Baxter Naval Thrillers #1)

A new naval adventure series you don’t want to miss! For fans of Dewey Lambdin, Patrick O’Brian, Chris Durbin, Douglas Reeman and Max Hennessy.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Barbouze (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #1)

Barbouze (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #1)

Author:
Series: Charles Pol, Book 1
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books

A classic spy thriller series you need to read! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Reputation Dies (The Rutherford Trilogy #1)

A Reputation Dies (The Rutherford Trilogy #1)

A heart-stopping blend of mystery and romance! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Fair Exchange

Fair Exchange

A thought-provoking novel from the author of The L-Shaped Room. Perfect for fans of Ali Smith, Jeanette Winterson and Deborah Levy.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Fire Opals

Fire Opals

A captivating Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
White Fire

White Fire

A sweeping saga of forbidden longings and fateful choices! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Substitute Bride

The Substitute Bride

Open your heart to this enchanting Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
In Honour Bound (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #1)

In Honour Bound (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #1)

Author:
Series: Brides, Book 1
Genres: Bargain Books, Romance

Fall in love with this charming Regency adventure! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

A chilling Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Shadowed Livery (Inspector James Given Investigations #1)

A Shadowed Livery (Inspector James Given Investigations #1)

The first book in a page-turning historical mystery series! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L Sayers, Philip Kerr and Andrew Taylor.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Rebecca’s Children

Rebecca’s Children

A heart-wrenching saga of revolution, regret and family secrets... For fans of Nadine Dorries, Maeve Binchy, Freda Lightfoot and Dilly Court.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
An Abiding Fire (Thomazine and Major Russell Thrillers #1)

An Abiding Fire (Thomazine and Major Russell Thrillers #1)

Murder and mystery in Restoration England! Perfect for fans of C. S. Quinn, S. G. MacLean and Alison Weir. 

More info →
Buy from Alibris
To Love, Honour and Obey

To Love, Honour and Obey

Regency England is under threat in this page-turning romantic adventure! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Beria Papers

The Beria Papers

A gripping Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Bloody Legionnaires

The Bloody Legionnaires

An action-packed French Foreign Legion adventure! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Viscount Besieged

The Viscount Besieged

Don’t miss this charming Georgian romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Cats in the Belfry (Feline Frolics #1)

Cats in the Belfry (Feline Frolics #1)

You won’t find another book about cats as funny as this one! For cat lovers old and new – particularly those whose lives are ruled by their feline friends!

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Ruth Robinson’s Year of Miracles

Ruth Robinson’s Year of Miracles

All Ruth Robinson ever wanted was the man of her dreams. But she lost the man, and got a baby instead…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Death of an Old Girl (Pollard & Toye Investigations #1)
Lying and Dying (Josef Slonský Investigations #1)
The Clandestine Betrothal (The Eversley Saga #1)

The Clandestine Betrothal (The Eversley Saga #1)

A pretty young heiress finds her quick temper may have landed her in a world of trouble…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Cassandra’s Secret

Cassandra’s Secret

Cassandra's Secret is both a coming-of-age story and poignant return to the past, an intricate family drama of the close bond between mother and daughter, and the strength of love needed to overcome abuse and grief.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Gaslight Stalker (Esther & Jack Enright Mysteries #1)

The Gaslight Stalker (Esther & Jack Enright Mysteries #1)

Jack the Ripper is stalking London's streets. Can anyone stop him before he kills even more women?

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Warning Bell

The Warning Bell

A literary masterpiece from the bestselling author of The L-Shaped Room. Perfect for fans of Ali Smith, Jeanette Winterson and Deborah Levy.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial