Hunter (A DS Hunter Kerr Prequel)

Hunter (A DS Hunter Kerr Prequel)

A Yorkshire crime investigation that will have you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Peter Robinson, Ann Cleeves, Faith Martin and L J Ross.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Black and the White

The Black and the White

A thought-provoking Medieval mystery you don’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of S D Sykes, L C Tyler, Karen Maitland and S J Parris.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Sole Survivor (DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers #2)

Sole Survivor (DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers #2)

It’s another disturbing murder case for DI Huxley! Perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney and Leigh Russell.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Gas! The Battle for Ypres,1915

Gas! The Battle for Ypres,1915

A fascinating World War One history that charts the first use of chemical weapons in modern warfare. Perfect for readers of Max Hastings, Martin Middlebrook and Tim Cook.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Log of the Centurion

Log of the Centurion

Author:
Genres: Bargain Books, History

Fascinated by the expeditions of Sir Francis Drake and Captain James Cook?

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A House For Spies: SIS Operations into Occupied France from a Sussex Farmhouse

A House For Spies: SIS Operations into Occupied France from a Sussex Farmhouse

An unforgettable history of French intelligence agents and courageous British pilots who risked everything in the fight against Hitler! Perfect for fans of Ben Macintyre, Giles Milton and Sinclair McKay.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Holy Blood (Eden Grey Mysteries #2)

Holy Blood (Eden Grey Mysteries #2)

Author:
Series: Eden Grey, Book 2
Genres: Bargain Books, Crime Fiction & Thrillers

Eden returns in a thrilling timeslip mystery! Perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Dan Brown, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Warning Bell

The Warning Bell

A literary masterpiece from the bestselling author of The L-Shaped Room. Perfect for fans of Ali Smith, Jeanette Winterson and Deborah Levy.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Cold Death (DS Hunter Kerr Investigations #2)

Cold Death (DS Hunter Kerr Investigations #2)

DS Kerr is back on the case of another Yorkshire mystery! Perfect for fans of Peter Robinson, Kate Ellis, Faith Martin and L J Ross.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Barbouze (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #1)

Barbouze (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #1)

Author:
Series: Charles Pol, Book 1
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books

A classic spy thriller series you need to read! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Accident

The Accident

A shocking domestic thriller! Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Liane Moriarty, L J Ross and Lisa Jewell.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Midwinter Mysteries

Midwinter Mysteries

Eleven authors. Eleven stories. One festive collection! Perfect for fans of crime fiction, short stories, thrillers — and Christmas!

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Reputation Dies (The Rutherford Trilogy #1)

A Reputation Dies (The Rutherford Trilogy #1)

A heart-stopping blend of mystery and romance! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Fair Exchange

Fair Exchange

A thought-provoking novel from the author of The L-Shaped Room. Perfect for fans of Ali Smith, Jeanette Winterson and Deborah Levy.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Substitute Bride

The Substitute Bride

Open your heart to this enchanting Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Crescent Wars

The Crescent Wars

A shocking political thriller that will keep you guessing! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Jo Nesbo, Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
In Honour Bound (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #1)

In Honour Bound (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #1)

Author:
Series: Brides, Book 1
Genres: Bargain Books, Romance

Fall in love with this charming Regency adventure! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

A chilling Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Shadowed Livery (Inspector James Given Investigations #1)

A Shadowed Livery (Inspector James Given Investigations #1)

The first book in a page-turning historical mystery series! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L Sayers, Philip Kerr and Andrew Taylor.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Rebecca’s Children

Rebecca’s Children

A heart-wrenching saga of revolution, regret and family secrets... For fans of Nadine Dorries, Maeve Binchy, Freda Lightfoot and Dilly Court.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
An Abiding Fire (Thomazine and Major Russell Thrillers #1)

An Abiding Fire (Thomazine and Major Russell Thrillers #1)

Murder and mystery in Restoration England! Perfect for fans of C. S. Quinn, S. G. MacLean and Alison Weir. 

More info →
Buy from Alibris
To Love, Honour and Obey (The Yorkshire Saga #1)

To Love, Honour and Obey (The Yorkshire Saga #1)

Regency England is under threat in this page-turning romantic adventure! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Ascension Day

Ascension Day

The most exciting death-row thriller since The Shawshank Redemption! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Jo Nesbo, Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Cats in the Belfry (Feline Frolics #1)

Cats in the Belfry (Feline Frolics #1)

You won’t find another book about cats as funny as this one! For cat lovers old and new – particularly those whose lives are ruled by their feline friends!

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Ruth Robinson’s Year of Miracles

Ruth Robinson’s Year of Miracles

All Ruth Robinson ever wanted was the man of her dreams. But she lost the man, and got a baby instead…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Death of an Old Girl (Pollard & Toye Investigations #1)
Lying and Dying (Josef Slonský Investigations #1)
The Clandestine Betrothal (The Eversley Saga #1)

The Clandestine Betrothal (The Eversley Saga #1)

A pretty young heiress finds her quick temper may have landed her in a world of trouble…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Cassandra’s Secret

Cassandra’s Secret

Cassandra's Secret is both a coming-of-age story and poignant return to the past, an intricate family drama of the close bond between mother and daughter, and the strength of love needed to overcome abuse and grief.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Wandering Years: 1922-39 (Cecil Beaton’s Diaries #1)

The Wandering Years: 1922-39 (Cecil Beaton’s Diaries #1)

Author:
Series: Cecil Beaton, Book 1
Genres: Bargain Books, Non-Fiction
Tags: biogrphy, non-fiction

A classic memoir of the twentieth century, spanning through the Second World War, the Golden Age of Hollywood and the reign of Queen Elizabeth II.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Gaslight Stalker (Esther & Jack Enright Mysteries #1)

The Gaslight Stalker (Esther & Jack Enright Mysteries #1)

Jack the Ripper is stalking London's streets. Can anyone stop him before he kills even more women?

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial