River Raid (The Scorpion Squad Military Thrillers #4)

A red-hot thriller set during the Vietnam War! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

Order Now!
About the Book

The elite Scorpion Squad faces down the enemy on its own savage battleground…

Republic of Vietnam, November 1964

Deep in the Vietnamese jungle the Viet Cong have constructed a floating artillery base.

Nearby, U.S. Special Forces Camp A-555 is right in the line of fire.

But Captain Mack Gerber and his ‘Scorpion Squad’ A-team are determined to bring the kill zone to the VC before the VC gets to them.

Their aim? To make the death-defying journey along the river into the heart of enemy-occupied territory and save their men from a savage death.

But which side will come out on top in this deadly river raid…?

River Raid by Eric Helm is the fourth book in the Scorpion Squad Military Thriller Series: action-packed, authentic historical thrillers following an American battalion as they fight to survive during the brutal Vietnam War.

Details
Author:
Series: Scorpian Squad, Book 4
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial