Robert Charles has spent a lifetime travelling and writing. As a young man he spent two years in the British Merchant Navy, and then did two overland trips to India and South East Asia, plus an overland trip across Africa. Those early travels gave him the backgrounds for a long list of adventure thrillers.

Later he served twenty years as a retained fireman in the Suffolk Fire Brigade. Now he is married and has helped to raise three children. On retirement he and his wife Elizabeth embarked on a round the world trip together, adding China, Australia, New Zealand, the Pacific and North America to the long list of places visited. Through it all he has continued to write and has now produced more than 60 novels and 10 non-fiction books under three pen names.

Get in touch with Robert

Check out Robert’s website.

 

Mission of Murder (Simon Larren Espionage Thrillers Book 3)

Mission of Murder (Simon Larren Espionage Thrillers Book 3)

Simon Larren is on a high-stakes mission in Greece! Perfect for fans of Ian Fleming, John le Carré, John Buchan and Len Deighton.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Dark Vendetta (Simon Larren Espionage Thrillers Book 2)

Dark Vendetta (Simon Larren Espionage Thrillers Book 2)

Simon Larren is back in another high-octane spy thriller! Perfect for fans of Ian Fleming, John le Carré, John Buchan and Len Deighton.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Nothing To Lose (Simon Larren Espionage Thrillers Book 1)

Nothing To Lose (Simon Larren Espionage Thrillers Book 1)

The first book in a gripping series of spy thrillers! Perfect for fans of Ian Fleming, John le Carré, John Buchan and Len Deighton.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Firestrike (Falcon SAS Military Thrillers 2)

Firestrike (Falcon SAS Military Thrillers 2)

Captain Mark Falcon of the SAS is back in another edge-of-your-seat thriller! Perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, and Alex Shaw.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Blood River (Falcon SAS Military Thrillers 1)

Blood River (Falcon SAS Military Thrillers 1)

Author:
Series: Falcon SAS, Book 1
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books

A fast-paced thriller introducing Captain Mark Falcon of the SAS! Perfect for fans of Andy McNab, Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, and Alex Shaw

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial