Nothing To Lose (Simon Larren Espionage Thrillers Book 1)

The first book in a gripping series of spy thrillers! Perfect for fans of Ian Fleming, John le Carré, John Buchan and Len Deighton.

Order Now!
About the Book

Simon Larren is out for revenge…

London, 1960

Trained in wartime espionage with the S.O.E., Simon Larren is a ruthless, methodical and efficient killer.

With the war over and now happily married, Larren thought the days of violence were behind him.

But when his wife and a former wartime colleague are gunned down in a Parisian street, he is left heartbroken and seeking revenge.

When British Intelligence offers him the chance to complete his friend’s mission as an undercover agent, he doesn’t have to think twice. Now the trained killer starts on a relentless and bloody trail of vengeance.

There is work to be done. Killing work.

Who can Larren trust? Will he discover the identity of the traitor in Whitehall?

And can he prevent Britain’s biggest military secret from being revealed behind the Iron Curtain…?

NOTHING TO LOSE is the first book in the Simon Larren Espionage Thriller series: action-packed spy fiction set during the Cold War and starring an uncompromising British agent.

Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial