The Raiders and the Cross (Jox McNabb Aviation Thrillers Book 2)

The thrilling WWII adventure across the war-torn skies of Britain, France and Malta. Perfect for fans of Derek Robinson, James Holland, Frank Barnard and Jack Higgins.

Order Now!
About the Book

Jox may have survived the Battle of Britain, but this war isn’t over yet…

Winter, 1940

Enemy raiders are bombing Britain’s cities relentlessly. Casualties are high and morale is at an all-time low.

Jox McNabb and the rest of No.111 Squadron train to become night fighters to take on the raiders inflicting such carnage on Britain’s cities.

But then tragedy strikes and Jox is devastated by the loss of those close to him.

Scarred physically and emotionally, he recovers slowly. Seeking a fresh start, he volunteers to serve in the turbulent skies of besieged Malta.

But this new location quickly becomes just as dangerous as the last.

Can Jox forget the tragedy that haunts him? Will he survive the murderous assault of the Luftwaffe?

And can a desperate Malta withstand the relentless onslaught?

Details
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial