Vietnam: Ground Zero (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #1)

The first book in a thrilling new series you won’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

Order Now!
About the Book

The elite Green Berets carry out Operation Phoenix: pacification by assassination!

Republic of Vietnam, 1965

On the trail of a deadly Viet Cong force, Master Sergeant Anthony Fetterman leads his Special Forces squad on a patrol across the South Vietnamese border and into Cambodia.

Their mission? To eliminate a dangerous enemy and shorten the war.

When Sergeant Fetterman and Sergeant Tyme are arrested for the murder of a foreign national in a neutral country, U.S. Army Special Forces camp commander Captain Mack Gerber is not about to let them go down without a fight.

Up against a tyrannical General, Gerber finds himself in a race against time to save his men from being court-martialled for doing the job they were trained to do.

But will he and his A-Team succeed? Can they turn the tide of the war in their favour?

Or does Camp A-555 have a spy in its midst?

Vietnam: Ground Zero is the first book in the Vietnam: Ground Zero Series by Eric Helm. 

Series: Vietnam, Book 1
Genre: Action & Adventure
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial