The Iron Triangle (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #12)

Captain Gerber makes war on a drug-running operation in Vietnam! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

Order Now!
About the Book

The battle lines are drawn in the war against drugs…

Vietnam, 1968

When a company of American soldiers is overrun and slaughtered by the Viet Cong in the Iron Triangle region of South Vietnam, evidence clearly reveals that the men had been taken unawares whilst under the influence of drugs and alcohol.

Top brass suspect the enemy of flooding the streets of Saigon with cheap drugs, distributing their products to GIs as part of a plan to undermine the U.S. war effort.

U.S. Army Special Forces Captain Mack Gerber and Master Sergeant Anthony Fetterman are assigned to CID to head the investigation into the massacre.

Their mission: to infiltrate the drug scene in Saigon and cut off the flow at the source.

It’s a dangerous operation and both the elite Green Berets will need their combat training if they are to bring down a powerful drug kingpin.

‘Vietnam: Ground Zero … are books to linger in the mind long after their reading’ — The Midwest Book Review

The Iron Triangle is the twelfth book in the Vietnam: Ground Zero series by Eric Helm. 

Series: Vietnam, Book 12
Genre: Action & Adventure
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial