Submariner Sinclair (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #1)

Submariner Sinclair (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #1)

The first book in a thrilling series of nautical adventures! Perfect for fans of Dewey Lambdin, Clive Cussler, Douglas Reeman and Duncan Harding.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Jimmy-the-One (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #2)

Jimmy-the-One (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #2)

Author:
Series: Submariner, Book 2
Genre: Action & Adventure

The second book in an action-packed series of nautical adventures starring Submariner Sinclair! Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Douglas Reeman and Duncan Harding.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Sinclair in Command (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #3)

Sinclair in Command (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #3)

Author:
Series: Submariner, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

The third book in an action-packed series of nautical adventures starring Submariner Sinclair! Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Douglas Reeman and Duncan Harding.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Nuclear Captain (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #4)

Nuclear Captain (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #4)

Author:
Series: Submariner, Book 4
Genre: Action & Adventure

Submariner Sinclair is back in another thrilling adventure! Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Douglas Reeman and Duncan Harding.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Sub-Zero (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #5)

Sub-Zero (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #5)

Author:
Series: Submariner, Book 5
Genre: Action & Adventure

Join Submariner Sinclair in another nautical adventure! Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Douglas Reeman and Duncan Harding.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Full Fathom Five (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #6)

Full Fathom Five (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #6)

Author:
Series: Submariner, Book 6
Genre: Action & Adventure

The final book in the thrilling Submariner Sinclair series! Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Douglas Reeman and Duncan Harding.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial