Vietnam: Ground Zero (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #1)

Vietnam: Ground Zero (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #1)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 1
Genre: Action & Adventure

The first book in a thrilling new series you won’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
P.O.W. (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #2)

P.O.W. (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #2)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 2
Genre: Action & Adventure

The second book in the thrilling Vietnam: Ground Zero series! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Unconfirmed Kill (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #3)

Unconfirmed Kill (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

The elite Special Forces team is back! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Fall of Camp A-555 (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #4)

The Fall of Camp A-555 (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #4)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 4
Genre: Action & Adventure

A deadly mission in the heart of Cambodia! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Soldier’s Medal (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #5)

Soldier’s Medal (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #5)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 5
Genre: Action & Adventure

It’s another high-stakes mission in Vietnam for Gerber’s team! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Kit Carson Scout (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #6)

The Kit Carson Scout (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #6)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 6
Genre: Action & Adventure

Captain Gerber and his Special Forces team return! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Hobo Woods (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #7)

The Hobo Woods (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #7)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 7
Genre: Action & Adventure

Captain Mack Gerber is back in Vietnam! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Guidelines (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #8)

Guidelines (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #8)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 8
Genre: Action & Adventure

Adrenaline-pumping action in the Vietnam jungle! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Ville (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #9)

The Ville (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #9)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 9
Genre: Action & Adventure

A village in under threat in the Vietnam War! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Incident at Plei Soi (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #10)

Incident at Plei Soi (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #10)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 10
Genre: Action & Adventure

A blistering military thriller set during the Vietnam War! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Tet (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #11)

Tet (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #11)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 11
Genre: Action & Adventure

Captain Gerber is caught in a deadly rocket attack on Saigon! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Iron Triangle (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #12)

The Iron Triangle (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #12)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 12
Genre: Action & Adventure

Captain Gerber makes war on a drug-running operation in Vietnam! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Red Dust (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #13)

Red Dust (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #13)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 13
Genre: Action & Adventure

Captain Gerber’s elite Green Berets infiltrate North Vietnam! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Hamlet (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #14)

Hamlet (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #14)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 14
Genre: Action & Adventure

Gerber’s Green Berets defend a hamlet in hostile territory! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Moon Cusser (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #15)

Moon Cusser (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #15)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 15
Genre: Action & Adventure

Gerber’s men are back in another gripping Vietnam War thriller! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Dragon’s Jaw (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #16)

Dragon’s Jaw (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #16)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 16
Genre: Action & Adventure

The U.S. Army Special Forces and the U.S. Air Force join forces for an explosive mission in North Vietnam! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Cambodian Sanctuary (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #17)

Cambodian Sanctuary (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #17)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 17
Genre: Action & Adventure

Blood, sweat and fire in the Vietnam War! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial