Vietnam: Ground Zero (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #1)

Vietnam: Ground Zero (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #1)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 1
Genre: Action & Adventure

The first book in a thrilling new series you won’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
P.O.W. (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #2)

P.O.W. (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #2)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 2
Genre: Action & Adventure

The second book in the thrilling Vietnam: Ground Zero series! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Unconfirmed Kill (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #3)

Unconfirmed Kill (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

The elite Special Forces team is back! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Fall of Camp A-555 (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #4)

The Fall of Camp A-555 (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #4)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 4
Genre: Action & Adventure

A deadly mission in the heart of Cambodia! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Soldier’s Medal (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #5)

Soldier’s Medal (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #5)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 5
Genre: Action & Adventure

It’s another high-stakes mission in Vietnam for Gerber’s team! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Kit Carson Scout (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #6)

The Kit Carson Scout (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #6)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 6
Genre: Action & Adventure

Captain Gerber and his Special Forces team return! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Hobo Woods (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #7)

The Hobo Woods (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #7)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 7
Genre: Action & Adventure

Captain Mack Gerber is back in Vietnam! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Guidelines (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #8)

Guidelines (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #8)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 8
Genre: Action & Adventure

Adrenaline-pumping action in the Vietnam jungle! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Ville (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #9)

The Ville (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #9)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 9
Genre: Action & Adventure

A village in under threat in the Vietnam War! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Incident at Plei Soi (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #10)

Incident at Plei Soi (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #10)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 10
Genre: Action & Adventure

A blistering military thriller set during the Vietnam War! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Tet (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #11)

Tet (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #11)

Author:
Series: Vietnam, Book 11
Genre: Action & Adventure

Captain Gerber is caught in a deadly rocket attack on Saigon! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial