Body Count (The Scorpion Squad Military Thrillers #1)

Body Count (The Scorpion Squad Military Thrillers #1)

Author:
Series: Scorpian Squad, Book 1
Genre: Action & Adventure

A heart-pounding Vietnam War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Nhu Ky Sting

The Nhu Ky Sting

Author:
Series: Scorpian Squad, Book 2
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books

A heart-pounding Vietnam War thriller! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Chopper Command (The Scorpion Squad Military Thrillers #3)

Chopper Command (The Scorpion Squad Military Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: Scorpian Squad, Book 3
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books, Recent

The Scorpion Squad is back in a gripping military thriller! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial