Tan Son Nhut (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #20)

An NVA assassin squad are terrorizing villages in Vietnam! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

Order Now!
About the Book

Captain Gerber leads a daring hunt for NVA terrorists…

Vietnam, 1968

The North Vietnamese Army have begun a ruthless campaign of terror against South Vietnamese villages. The brutal acts are a warning to others against cooperating with the Americans or the Saigon government.

U.S. military command’s solution: find and eliminate the NVA terror squad.

U.S. Army Special Forces Captain Mack Gerber and Master Sergeant Anthony Fetterman are assigned to spearhead the mission from Saigon’s Tan Son Nhut air base and with support from a crack team of helicopter pilots launch an aerial search for the enemy.

Deep in the Vietnamese jungle, Gerber and his troops swoop in on the assassins in a deadly search-and-destroy operation.

TAN SON NHUT is the twentieth book in the Vietnam: Ground Zero series: action-packed, authentic historical thrillers following an American Special Forces Squad as they fight to survive during the brutal Vietnam War.

Series: Vietnam, Book 20
Genre: Action & Adventure
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial