Nothing To Lose (Simon Larren Espionage Thrillers Book 1)

Nothing To Lose (Simon Larren Espionage Thrillers Book 1)

The first book in a gripping series of spy thrillers! Perfect for fans of Ian Fleming, John le Carré, John Buchan and Len Deighton.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Dark Vendetta (Simon Larren Espionage Thrillers Book 2)

Dark Vendetta (Simon Larren Espionage Thrillers Book 2)

Simon Larren is back in another high-octane spy thriller! Perfect for fans of Ian Fleming, John le Carré, John Buchan and Len Deighton.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Mission of Murder (Simon Larren Espionage Thrillers Book 3)

Mission of Murder (Simon Larren Espionage Thrillers Book 3)

Simon Larren is on a high-stakes mission in Greece! Perfect for fans of Ian Fleming, John le Carré, John Buchan and Len Deighton.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial