MACV (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #19)

A traitor at command headquarters in Saigon puts U.S. soldiers in deadly jeopardy! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

Order Now!
About the Book

Captain Gerber is on the hunt for a ruthless double agent…

Vietnam, 1968

Intel at MACV headquarters in Saigon indicates that the enemy is building up for another attack on the South Vietnamese capital.

A covert cross-border operation is mounted into Cambodia to assess the enemy’s strength and location. Secrecy is vital, since Cambodia is considered neutral territory and the mission would contravene the rules of war.

When the patrol fails to radio in, U.S. Army Special Forces Captain Mack Gerber and Master Sergeant Anthony Fetterman are sent to find them.

But when Gerber and his unit are ambushed, they barely make it out alive.

The conclusion is clear: someone at MACV is passing along top-secret information to the enemy.

With a traitor in their midst Gerber has got to find the leak fast — before anyone else dies.

MACV is the nineteenth book in the Vietnam: Ground Zero series: action-packed, authentic historical thrillers following an American Special Forces Squad as they fight to survive during the brutal Vietnam War.

Series: Vietnam, Book 19
Genre: Action & Adventure
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial