Born in the Bootham area of York, England, he was a pupil at the prestigious Nunthorpe Grammar School, leaving at the age of 16 to join the British Army by lying about his age. Keen to be in on the

Operation Caucasian Fox (Destroyers WWII Thriller Series Book 3)

Operation Caucasian Fox (Destroyers WWII Thriller Series Book 3)

Author:
Series: Destroyers, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

A red-hot military thriller set during World War Two! Perfect for fans of David Beaty, Alan Evens and Max Hennessy

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Operation Stalag (Destroyers WWII Thriller Series Book 2)

Operation Stalag (Destroyers WWII Thriller Series Book 2)

Author:
Series: Destroyers, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

A high-octane thriller set during World War Two! Perfect for fans of David Beaty, Alan Evens and Max Hennessy.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Operation Afrika (Destroyers WWII Thriller Series Book 1)

Operation Afrika (Destroyers WWII Thriller Series Book 1)

Author:
Series: Destroyers, Book 1
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books

The first book in a thrilling World War Two military adventure series you won’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of David Beaty, Alan Evens and Max Hennessy.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
American Hero: The Life and Death of Audie Murphy

American Hero: The Life and Death of Audie Murphy

A captivating biography of America’s greatest soldier.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Operation Il Duce (Destroyers WWII Thriller Series Book 4)

Operation Il Duce (Destroyers WWII Thriller Series Book 4)

Author:
Series: Destroyers, Book 4
Genre: Action & Adventure

A heart-pounding World War Two thriller! Perfect for fans of David Beaty, Alan Evens and Max Hennessy.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Operation Kill Ike (Destroyers WWII Thriller Series Book 5)

Operation Kill Ike (Destroyers WWII Thriller Series Book 5)

Author:
Series: Destroyers, Book 5
Genre: Action & Adventure

Explosive World War Two action! Perfect for fans of David Beaty, Alan Evens and Max Hennessy.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Operation Werewolf (Destroyers WWII Thriller Series Book 6)

Operation Werewolf (Destroyers WWII Thriller Series Book 6)

Author:
Series: Destroyers, Book 6
Genre: Action & Adventure

It’s the final showdown for the Destroyers! Perfect for fans of David Beaty, Alan Evens and Max Hennessy.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial