The Kit Carson Scout (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #6)

Captain Gerber and his Special Forces team return! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

Order Now!
About the Book

The Special Forces squad become VC bait…

Vietnam, 1966

Something big is brewing on the Ho Chi Minh Trail.

U.S. Special Forces Captain Mack Gerber and his men have orders to conduct a patrol into Cambodia to monitor the Trail.

It’s a cross-border sneak-and-peek into neutral territory that contravenes the rules of war, and with a recent court-martial fresh in his mind, Gerber is suspicious.

Even more unusual is the request to take along a Kit Carson – a Viet Cong defector – as their scout.
But can she be trusted, or do they now have an enemy agent in their midst?

And with a power-hungry Army General in charge of the operation, will Gerber’s Special Forces squad fulfil their mission and escape the leach-infested swamps of the Cambodian jungle?

Or are they being led into a deadly trap?

The Kit Carson Scout is the sixth book in the Vietnam: Ground Zero series by Eric  Helm. 

Series: Vietnam, Book 6
Genre: Action & Adventure
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial