Born and raised in Newcastle upon Tyne and living all his life in the North East, Geoffrey Davison was first published at the age of 40 with The Spy Who Swapped Shoes and went on to publish twelve books. All were thrillers, set against backgrounds ranging from Cold War espionage to World War Two. With the support of Northern Arts, Geoffrey travelled widely in the name of research, visiting Berlin, other Eastern European cities, the South of France and later the far East.

The Bloody Legionnaires

The Bloody Legionnaires

An action-packed French Foreign Legion adventure! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Berlin Spy Trap

The Berlin Spy Trap

Tensions are rising in this hair-raising Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Honourable Assassins

The Honourable Assassins

A heart-pounding wartime thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Spy Puppets

Spy Puppets

A Cold War thriller with a heart-stopping twist! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Fallen Eagles

The Fallen Eagles

A mesmerising post-war thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
No Names On Their Graves

No Names On Their Graves

Tensions are high in this classic French Foreign Legion thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Chessboard Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #3)

The Chessboard Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: Steven Fletcher, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

It’s a race against time in this heart-racing Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Nest of Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #2)

Nest of Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #2)

Tensions run high in this intriguing Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

A chilling Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial