Dr Geoffrey Davison has spent all his working life in South-East Asia, as a university lecturer in Malaysia, a conservationist with WWF, and now with the National Parks Board, Singapore.

His interests range across ornithology, tropical forest ecology and animal taxonomy. He has written numerous scientific papers as well as books, including the bestselling Naturalist’s Guide to the Birds of Malaysia.

Sapere Books will be publishing nine of Geoffrey’s espionage novels.

The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

The Spy Who Swapped Shoes (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #1)

A chilling Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Nest of Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #2)

Nest of Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #2)

Tensions run high in this intriguing Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Chessboard Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #3)

The Chessboard Spies (Stephen Fletcher Espionage Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: Steven Fletcher, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

It’s a race against time in this heart-racing Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris