Payback (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #18)

The enemy have captured a Special Forces camp in Vietnam. The Americans want it back! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

Order Now!
About the Book

Captain Gerber’s elite Green Berets are taking back what’s theirs…

Vietnam, 1968

The Americans are still reeling from the Tet offensive when the Viet Cong launch a blistering rocket and mortar attack on a U.S. Special Forces Camp.

The VC commander has one thing on his mind — to occupy the base and humiliate the U.S. military even further.

But he hasn’t counted on U.S. Army Special Forces Captain Mack Gerber and Master Sergeant Anthony Fetterman, who have orders to come up with a plan to retake the camp.

With support from a fearsome AC-47 gunship and a 400-strong Mike Force on the ground, Captain Gerber launches a daring aerial assault to get inside the camp and drive the enemy out.

As rockets light the place up, it’s payback time.

PAYBACK is the eighteenth book in the Vietnam: Ground Zero series: action-packed, authentic historical thrillers following an American Special Forces Squad as they fight to survive during the brutal Vietnam War.

Series: Vietnam, Book 18
Genre: Action & Adventure
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial