Torpedo Strike (WWII Action Thriller Series #1)

Torpedo Strike (WWII Action Thriller Series #1)

Author:
Series: WWII, Book 1
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books

An exhilarating World War II adventure based on real-life events! Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Douglas Reeman and Duncan Harding.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Never So Proud (WWII Action Thriller Series #2)

Never So Proud (WWII Action Thriller Series #2)

Author:
Series: WWII, Book 2
Genre: Action & Adventure

A tense and dramatic military adventure based on real World War II events! Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Douglas Reeman and Duncan Harding.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Last Ditch (WWII Action Thriller Series #3)

Last Ditch (WWII Action Thriller Series #3)

Author:
Series: WWII, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

An action-packed World War II adventure! Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Douglas Reeman and Duncan Harding.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial