Barbouze (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #1)

Barbouze (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #1)

Author:
Series: Charles Pol, Book 1
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books

A classic spy thriller series you need to read! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Tale of the Lazy Dog (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #2)

The Tale of the Lazy Dog (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #2)

Author:
Series: Charles Pol, Book 2
Genre: Action & Adventure

Charles Pol returns in a high-octane heist thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carre, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Gentleman Traitor (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #3)

Gentleman Traitor (Charles Pol Espionage Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: Charles Pol, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

A chilling Cold War thriller you don’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial