Recent
Deadly Still (Inspector Torquil McKinnon #6)

Deadly Still (Inspector Torquil McKinnon #6)

Inspector Torquil McKinnon is back on the case! Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride, LJ Ross and Faith Martin…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Kit’s Hill (The Brief Chronicles #1)

Kit’s Hill (The Brief Chronicles #1)

Author:
Series: Brief Chronicles, Book 1
Genres: Historical Fiction, Recent

The first novel in a historical saga you won’t want to miss! For fans of Nadine Dorries, Maeve Binchy, Freda Lightfoot and Dilly Court.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Midwinter Mysteries

Midwinter Mysteries

Eleven authors. Eleven stories. One festive collection! Perfect for fans of crime fiction, short stories, thrillers — and Christmas!

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Sapere Books are looking to publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial