Vibrant Voices. Sensational Stories. Beautiful Books.

Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

Recent
A Summer of Dreams

A Summer of Dreams

A gorgeous summer romance! Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Victoria Walters, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Greatest Raid of All: Operation Chariot and the Mission to Destroy the Normandie Dock at St Nazaire
A Far Distant Land (The Australian Historical Saga Series #1)

A Far Distant Land (The Australian Historical Saga Series #1)

The first in a heart-warming series of Australian sagas! Perfect for fans of Colleen McCullough, Kate Grenville, Deborah Challinor and Aaron Fletcher.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial