Vibrant Voices. Sensational Stories. Beautiful Books.

Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors, forging connections between our readers and our authors.

We offer a fair contract for authors, excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns.

We believe our dynamic and personal publishing strategy makes us a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

 

Recent releases

Recent
Gone (DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers #4)

Gone (DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers #4)

DI Huxley has returned with another shocking case! Perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney and Leigh Russell.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Dead Drop (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #4)

Dead Drop (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #4)

Lose yourself in the pages of this thrilling Victorian murder mystery! For fans of Sherlock Holmes, Anne Perry, Elizabeth Peters and Victoria Thompson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Back Street Murder (Ben Miller Investigations #2)

Back Street Murder (Ben Miller Investigations #2)

A taut Irish crime thriller that will leave you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of David Pearson, Jane Casey, Caimh McDonnell and John Carson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Fighting Tenth

The Fighting Tenth

An epic account of ‘the most concentrated submarine battle in history’.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

 View all books

 

What We Offer to Authors

A FAIR ROYALTY RATE
We believe in giving authors their fair share, which is why we pay authors 50% of receipts on both ebook and print-on-demand editions.

EXTENSIVE EDITING
We will work with you from the moment you submit, right through to publication to make sure your story is the best it can possibly be.

BEAUTIFUL COVERS
We are very proud of our covers and we hope you will love them too! We would never publish a cover that an author is unhappy with, and we will always take your views into consideration when coming up with a design. Take a look at our Books page as an example of some of our great covers.

A TAILORED MARKETING PACKAGE
At Sapere Books, we aim to maximise the potential of each book with consistent and effective marketing strategies. We are aware how important author branding is, and how daunting the online world can be, so we will be on-hand to set you up with your own author website, social media profiles and author pages.

EXCELLENT AUTHOR CARE
We are very serious about author care at Sapere Books. We run a private Facebook group where our authors can interact and chat with one another. We host regular meet-ups so our authors can meet in person, get to know each other and get to know the Sapere team.

 

 

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial