Vibrant Voices. Sensational Stories. Beautiful Books.

Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

Recent
Submariner Sinclair (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #1)

Submariner Sinclair (The Submariner Sinclair Naval Thriller Series #1)

The first book in a thrilling series of nautical adventures! Perfect for fans of Dewey Lambdin, Clive Cussler, Douglas Reeman and Duncan Harding.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Chinese Puzzle (Charles Dickens Investigations #8)

The Chinese Puzzle (Charles Dickens Investigations #8)

Another thrilling puzzle for Charles Dickens and Superintendent Jones! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Victorian crime mysteries, A Christmas Carol and David Copperfield…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Alamein

Alamein

‘Quite the best detailed story of that great battle I have ever read … a superb book’ Field Marshal Montgomery

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial