Recent
Death in Delft (Master Mercurius Mysteries Book 1)

Death in Delft (Master Mercurius Mysteries Book 1)

The new historical mystery series you need to get your hands on! Perfect for fans of Andrew Taylor, C J Sansom, S J Parris and Ken Follett.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Arbella Stuart Conspiracy (The Marquess House Trilogy #3)

The Arbella Stuart Conspiracy (The Marquess House Trilogy #3)

The final instalment in the timeshift conspiracy series that you don’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Philippa Gregory, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Black and the White

The Black and the White

A thought-provoking Medieval mystery you don’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of S D Sykes, L C Tyler, Karen Maitland and S J Parris.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Sapere Books are looking to publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial