Genre: Recent
The Duke’s Agent (Raif Jarrett Regency Mystery #1)

The Duke’s Agent (Raif Jarrett Regency Mystery #1)

An ex-soldier turns detective in this thrilling Regency read! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Andrew Taylor, S G MacLean and Antonia Hodgson. More info →
Buy from Alibris
An Unknown Welshman

An Unknown Welshman

The rise of the Tudor Dynasty! Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches. More info →
Buy from Alibris
Ruth Robinson’s Year of Miracles

Ruth Robinson’s Year of Miracles

All Ruth Robinson ever wanted was the man of her dreams. But she lost the man, and got a baby instead… More info →
Buy from Alibris

Sapere Books are looking to publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.