Recent
The Inspector Torquil McKinnon Series: Books 1-3

The Inspector Torquil McKinnon Series: Books 1-3

Looking for the best Scottish detective series you haven’t yet read? Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Peter James and Stuart MacBride… 

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Frances Garrood Boxset

The Frances Garrood Boxset

Looking for a brilliant author of feel-good uplifting fiction? Try this collection of three heart-warming novels by Frances Garrood.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Esther & Jack Enright Boxset

The Esther & Jack Enright Boxset

Looking for your new favourite Victorian mystery series? Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Rory Clements and Antonia Hodgson… 

More info →
Buy from Alibris

 *** We are having some technical issues with our website at the moment but we are working on it and everything will be back to normal soon. ***

Sapere Books are looking to publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.