Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

 

Recent
Death Comes But Twice (Carlyle & West Victorian Mysteries #2)

Death Comes But Twice (Carlyle & West Victorian Mysteries #2)

Dr Carlyle and Matthew West are back in a thrilling adventure! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Andrew Taylor, Anne Perry and Robin Paige…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Blood Red Sunset (Jameson & Argenti Mysteries #3)

A Blood Red Sunset (Jameson & Argenti Mysteries #3)

Join Jameson & Argenti in another dark and twisty investigation! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Gangs of New York and Ripper Street.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Beria Papers

The Beria Papers

A gripping Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial