Vibrant Voices. Sensational Stories. Beautiful Books.

Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

Recent
The Queen and Prince Philip:

The Queen and Prince Philip:

Author:
Genres: History, Recent

A brilliantly intimate portrait of the Queen and the Duke of Edinburgh during their courtship and early years of married life together.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Cocktails at Kittiwake Cove

Cocktails at Kittiwake Cove

A sparkling summer romance set in Cornwall! Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Victoria Walters, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Wind Chime

The Wind Chime

A time -shift mystery that will grip you from the first page to the last!

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial