Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

 

Recent
Force of Evil (Charles Holborne Legal Thrillers #6)

Force of Evil (Charles Holborne Legal Thrillers #6)

Charles Holborne is back in another tricky mystery! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Robert Bailey, Michael Connelly and Robert Dugoni.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
617 Squadron: The Dambusters at War

617 Squadron: The Dambusters at War

An eye-opening history of the famous 617 Squadron and its pilots and crews by a man who flew alongside them. A perfect book for fans of Max Hastings, John Nichol and Patrick Bishop.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Twist of the Thread (The Lancashire Cotton Saga #2)

Twist of the Thread (The Lancashire Cotton Saga #2)

The captivating Lancashire saga continues! For fans of Nadine Dorries, Maeve Binchy, Freda Lightfoot and Dilly Court.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial