Recent
He Wrote Her Every Day

He Wrote Her Every Day

A love story and true account of the Second World War. Perfect for fans of personal memoirs, military history and historical biographies.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Famous Assassinations

Famous Assassinations

A bloody history of the rich and famous. Perfect for fans of true crime, revolutionary history, and biographies of world leaders.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Brotherhood (Mason & Sterling Thrillers #1)

Brotherhood (Mason & Sterling Thrillers #1)

This nail-biting new thriller series will have you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Lee Child, J.B. Turner Mark Dawson and David Baldacci… 

More info →
Buy from Alibris

 *** We are having some technical issues with our website at the moment but we are working on it and everything will be back to normal soon. ***

Sapere Books are looking to publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.