Vibrant Voices. Sensational Stories. Beautiful Books.

Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

Recent
The Road to Station X: From Debutante Ball to Fighter-Plane Factory to Bletchley Park, a Memoir of One Woman’s Journey Through World War Two

The Road to Station X: From Debutante Ball to Fighter-Plane Factory to Bletchley Park, a Memoir of One Woman’s Journey Through World War Two

An engrossing account of working in the top-secret world of Bletchley Park during World War Two. Perfect for fans of Sinclair McKay, Tessa Dunlop and Andrew Hodges.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Chopper Command (The Scorpion Squad Military Thrillers #3)

Chopper Command (The Scorpion Squad Military Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: Scorpian Squad, Book 3
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books, Recent

The Scorpion Squad is back in a gripping military thriller! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
English Miss

English Miss

Author:
Genres: Recent, Romance

A sweeping love story set in 1950s Paris! Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maeve Binchy, JoJo Moyes and Barbara Pym.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial