Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

 

Recent
The Emperor Charlemagne

The Emperor Charlemagne

An authoritative biography of the greatest ruler of the medieval period.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Fire in the Barley (Dan Mallett Investigations #1)

Fire in the Barley (Dan Mallett Investigations #1)

It’s the perfect time to try this cozy English mystery series! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, M C Beaton, Sophie Hannah and Faith Martin.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
While Stars Gaze Down

While Stars Gaze Down

Travel back to 1960s Paris in this charming romance! Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maeve Binchy, JoJo Moyes and Barbara Pym.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial