Recent
The Brief (Charles Holborne Legal Thrillers #1)

The Brief (Charles Holborne Legal Thrillers #1)

The legal thriller series you need to read! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Robert Bailey, Michael Connelly and Robert Dugoni.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Another You

Another You

A book that will stay with you long after the story ends! Perfect for fans of Diane Chamberlain, Nora Roberts, Lorna Cook and Victoria Connelly.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Tudor Dawn (The Tudor Saga Series #1)

Tudor Dawn (The Tudor Saga Series #1)

The rise of the Royal House of Tudor! Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Sapere Books are looking to publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.