Recent
Holy Blood (Eden Grey Mysteries #2)

Holy Blood (Eden Grey Mysteries #2)

Eden returns in a thrilling timeslip mystery! Perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Dan Brown, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Accident

The Accident

A shocking domestic thriller! Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Liane Moriarty, L J Ross and Lisa Jewell.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Occupation

The Occupation

A page-turning historical saga that will pull at your heartstrings! For fans of Freda Lightfoot, Pam Jenoff, Sebastian Faulks and Kate Atkinson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Sapere Books are looking to publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial