Recent
The Deadly Fire (Victorian London Murder Mysteries #2)

The Deadly Fire (Victorian London Murder Mysteries #2)

Alfie and his gang are back! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Charlie N. Holmberg, Markus Zusak and Leigh Bardugo.

More info →
One Way Ticket (Lee Smith Mysteries #1)

One Way Ticket (Lee Smith Mysteries #1)

A young girl dies in suspicious circumstances at a prestigious private school… Perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, L J Ross, Leigh Russell and Kerry Wilkinson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Letters From A Murderer (Jameson & Argenti Mysteries #1)

Letters From A Murderer (Jameson & Argenti Mysteries #1)

A trail of murder and corruption sets the scene for Jameson & Argenti’s first case! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Gangs of New York and Ripper Street.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Sapere Books are looking to publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.