Vibrant Voices. Sensational Stories. Beautiful Books.

Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

Recent
The Dagger Dance (Lady Fan Mystery #7)

The Dagger Dance (Lady Fan Mystery #7)

Lady Fan returns in another twisty murder case! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Making of Henry VIII

The Making of Henry VIII

An essential biography that uncovers the childhood and youth of Henry VIII! Perfect for readers of Alison Weir, Tracy Borman and Antonia Fraser.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Summoner’s Sins (Sandal Castle Medieval Thrillers #2)

The Summoner’s Sins (Sandal Castle Medieval Thrillers #2)

An absorbing historical thriller full of suspense! Perfect for fans of S D Sykes, E. M. Powell, Karen Maitland and S J Parris.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial