Vibrant Voices. Sensational Stories. Beautiful Books.

Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

Recent
The Warsaw Uprising

The Warsaw Uprising

Author:
Genres: History, Recent

An engrossing history of the largest resistance movement in the Second World War.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Charades

Charades

A heart-warming Christmas family saga! Perfect for fans of Fern Britton, Barbara Taylor Bradford, Sarah Morgan and Lucy Coleman.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
An Imperfect Christmas:

An Imperfect Christmas:

A wonderfully festive read – just in time for Christmas! Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Victoria Walters, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley…

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial