Vibrant Voices. Sensational Stories. Beautiful Books.

Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors, forging connections between our readers and our authors.

We offer a fair contract for authors, excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns.

We believe our dynamic and personal publishing strategy makes us a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

 

Recent releases

Recent
Portraits In An Album

Portraits In An Album

An emotional page-turner filled with family secrets and set in the beautiful Sussex countryside! Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Barbara Whitnell, Maeve Haran and Jean Stubbs.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Night of Glass

Night of Glass

A gripping action-adventure story set in Nazi Germany! Perfect for fans of Charles Whiting, Derek Robinson, Frank Barnard and Elleston Trevor.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Goddess Scorned (Hera Greek Myths Retold Series Book 2)

A Goddess Scorned (Hera Greek Myths Retold Series Book 2)

A Goddess Scorned: The Queen of Olympos tells her own story... (Hera Greek Myths Retold Series Book 2)

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Moers Murders (Master Mercurius Mysteries Book 8)

The Moers Murders (Master Mercurius Mysteries Book 8)

Follow Master Mercurius in a new European adventure! Perfect for fans of Andrew Taylor, C J Sansom, S J Parris and Ken Follett.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

 View all books

 

What We Offer to Authors

A FAIR ROYALTY RATE
We believe in giving authors their fair share.

EXTENSIVE EDITING
We will work with you from the moment you submit, right through to publication to make sure your story is the best it can possibly be.

BEAUTIFUL COVERS
We are very proud of our covers and we hope you will love them too! We would never publish a cover that an author is unhappy with, and we will always take your views into consideration when coming up with a design. Take a look at our Books page as an example of some of our great covers.

A TAILORED MARKETING PACKAGE
At Sapere Books, we aim to maximise the potential of each book with consistent and effective marketing strategies. We are aware how important author branding is, and how daunting the online world can be, so we will be on-hand to set you up with your own author website, social media profiles and author pages.

EXCELLENT AUTHOR CARE
We are very serious about author care at Sapere Books. We run a private Facebook group where our authors can interact and chat with one another. We host regular meet-ups so our authors can meet in person, get to know each other and get to know the Sapere team.

 

 

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial