Vibrant Voices. Sensational Stories. Beautiful Books.

Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors, forging connections between our readers and our authors.

We offer a fair contract for authors, excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns.

We believe our dynamic and personal publishing strategy makes us a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

 

Recent releases

Recent
The Unwanted Corpse (Lady Fan Mystery Book 8)

The Unwanted Corpse (Lady Fan Mystery Book 8)

This time Lady Fan is juggling motherhood with murder! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Baron Returns (The Kergohan Regency Drama Series Book 1)

The Baron Returns (The Kergohan Regency Drama Series Book 1)

A gripping historical saga set against the backdrop of the French Revolution! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Conquest (The Medieval Saga Series Book 1)

Conquest (The Medieval Saga Series Book 1)

The start of a new series by popular historical fiction writer, David Field! Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Find The Killer (Ben Miller Investigations #3)

Find The Killer (Ben Miller Investigations #3)

A darkly comic Galway crime thriller! Perfect for fans of David Pearson, Ken Bruen, Caimh McDonnell and John Carson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

 View all books

 

What We Offer to Authors

A FAIR ROYALTY RATE
We believe in giving authors their fair share, which is why we pay authors 50% of receipts on both ebook and print-on-demand editions.

EXTENSIVE EDITING
We will work with you from the moment you submit, right through to publication to make sure your story is the best it can possibly be.

BEAUTIFUL COVERS
We are very proud of our covers and we hope you will love them too! We would never publish a cover that an author is unhappy with, and we will always take your views into consideration when coming up with a design. Take a look at our Books page as an example of some of our great covers.

A TAILORED MARKETING PACKAGE
At Sapere Books, we aim to maximise the potential of each book with consistent and effective marketing strategies. We are aware how important author branding is, and how daunting the online world can be, so we will be on-hand to set you up with your own author website, social media profiles and author pages.

EXCELLENT AUTHOR CARE
We are very serious about author care at Sapere Books. We run a private Facebook group where our authors can interact and chat with one another. We host regular meet-ups so our authors can meet in person, get to know each other and get to know the Sapere team.

 

 

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial