Recent
Field of Death (Josef Slonský Investigations #4)

Field of Death (Josef Slonský Investigations #4)

The indomitable Slonský returns! Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Jo Nesbo and Peter Robinson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Second Amendment

The Second Amendment

The controversial thriller that will stay with you long after it’s finished! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Jo Nesbo, Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben… 

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Catherine Howard Conspiracy (The Marquess House Trilogy #1)

The Catherine Howard Conspiracy (The Marquess House Trilogy #1)

A timeshift thriller that will have you completely gripped! Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Philippa Gregory, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper. 

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Sapere Books are looking to publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.