Vibrant Voices. Sensational Stories. Beautiful Books.

Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors, forging connections between our readers and our authors.

We offer a fair contract for authors, excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns.

We believe our dynamic and personal publishing strategy makes us a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

 

Recent releases

Recent
Springboard to Victory: The Burma Campaign and the Battle for Kohima

Springboard to Victory: The Burma Campaign and the Battle for Kohima

A clear and compelling account of the brutal battle of Kohima that swung the balance of the Burma Campaign in World War Two.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Music Makers (Timeshift Victorian Mysteries #2)

The Music Makers (Timeshift Victorian Mysteries #2)

A thrilling dual timeline mystery that you won’t be able to put down! Perfect for fans of Sarah Burton, Stacey Halls, Jessie Burton and Kate Mosse.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Bad Blood: (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #3)

Bad Blood: (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #3)

Julia McAllister returns in another Victorian murder mystery! For fans of Sherlock Holmes, Anne Perry, Elizabeth Peters and Victoria Thompson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Warring Heart

The Warring Heart

A heart-warming romantic saga set during World War One! Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Maeve Binchy, Freda Lightfoot and Dilly Court.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

 View all books

 

What We Offer to Authors

A FAIR ROYALTY RATE
We believe in giving authors their fair share, which is why we pay authors 50% of receipts on both ebook and print-on-demand editions.

EXTENSIVE EDITING
We will work with you from the moment you submit, right through to publication to make sure your story is the best it can possibly be.

BEAUTIFUL COVERS
We are very proud of our covers and we hope you will love them too! We would never publish a cover that an author is unhappy with, and we will always take your views into consideration when coming up with a design. Take a look at our Books page as an example of some of our great covers.

A TAILORED MARKETING PACKAGE
At Sapere Books, we aim to maximise the potential of each book with consistent and effective marketing strategies. We are aware how important author branding is, and how daunting the online world can be, so we will be on-hand to set you up with your own author website, social media profiles and author pages.

EXCELLENT AUTHOR CARE
We are very serious about author care at Sapere Books. We run a private Facebook group where our authors can interact and chat with one another. We host regular meet-ups so our authors can meet in person, get to know each other and get to know the Sapere team.

 

 

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial