Recent
The Blackmailed Bridegroom

The Blackmailed Bridegroom

A thrilling Regency adventure full of suspense! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Paternoster (Eden Grey Mysteries #1)

Paternoster (Eden Grey Mysteries #1)

A heart-pounding timeshift thriller! Perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Dan Brown, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Snatched

Snatched

A kidnapping thriller that will keep you up all night! Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Liane Moriarty, L J Ross and Lisa Jewell.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

Sapere Books are looking to publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors,
forging connections between our readers and our authors.

With a fair contract for authors and a lot of emphasis placed on excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns, we believe we are a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial