Vibrant Voices. Sensational Stories. Beautiful Books.

Sapere Books publish the very best stories from exciting new voices and established authors, forging connections between our readers and our authors.

We offer a fair contract for authors, excellent editorial support and cutting-edge marketing campaigns.

We believe our dynamic and personal publishing strategy makes us a fantastic digital publishing option for authors and readers alike.

 

Recent releases

Recent
Sherlock Holmes and the Explorers’ Club

Sherlock Holmes and the Explorers’ Club

Another thrilling instalment of Sherlock Holmes’ early casebook! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Arthur Conan Doyle, Anthony Horowitz and classic crime fiction.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Final Shot

The Final Shot

Charles Holborne returns with another high-stakes case! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Robert Bailey, Michael Connelly and Robert Dugoni.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Lady’s Keeper

The Lady’s Keeper

An entralling Medieval novel you won’t want to miss! For fans of Philippa Gregory, Elizabeth Chadwick, Carol McGrath and Anne O’Brien.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Jane Seymour Conspiracy  (The Marquess House Saga 4)

The Jane Seymour Conspiracy (The Marquess House Saga 4)

The page-turning alternative history saga returns! Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Philippa Gregory, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

More info →
Buy from Alibris

 View all books

 

What We Offer to Authors

A FAIR ROYALTY RATE
We believe in giving authors their fair share, which is why we pay authors 50% of receipts on both ebook and print-on-demand editions.

EXTENSIVE EDITING
We will work with you from the moment you submit, right through to publication to make sure your story is the best it can possibly be.

BEAUTIFUL COVERS
We are very proud of our covers and we hope you will love them too! We would never publish a cover that an author is unhappy with, and we will always take your views into consideration when coming up with a design. Take a look at our Books page as an example of some of our great covers.

A TAILORED MARKETING PACKAGE
At Sapere Books, we aim to maximise the potential of each book with consistent and effective marketing strategies. We are aware how important author branding is, and how daunting the online world can be, so we will be on-hand to set you up with your own author website, social media profiles and author pages.

EXCELLENT AUTHOR CARE
We are very serious about author care at Sapere Books. We run a private Facebook group where our authors can interact and chat with one another. We host regular meet-ups so our authors can meet in person, get to know each other and get to know the Sapere team.

 

 

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial