He Wrote Her Every Day

He Wrote Her Every Day

A love story and true account of the Second World War. Perfect for fans of personal memoirs, military history and historical biographies.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Famous Assassinations

Famous Assassinations

A bloody history of the rich and famous. Perfect for fans of true crime, revolutionary history, and biographies of world leaders.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Brotherhood (Mason & Sterling Thrillers #1)

Brotherhood (Mason & Sterling Thrillers #1)

This nail-biting new thriller series will have you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Lee Child, J.B. Turner Mark Dawson and David Baldacci… 

More info →
Buy from Alibris