A Summer of Dreams

A Summer of Dreams

A gorgeous summer romance! Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Victoria Walters, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Greatest Raid of All: Operation Chariot and the Mission to Destroy the Normandie Dock at St Nazaire
A Far Distant Land (The Australian Historical Saga Series #1)

A Far Distant Land (The Australian Historical Saga Series #1)

The first in a heart-warming series of Australian sagas! Perfect for fans of Colleen McCullough, Kate Grenville, Deborah Challinor and Aaron Fletcher.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial