Dardanelles: A Midshipman’s Diary, 1915-16

Dardanelles: A Midshipman’s Diary, 1915-16

This young naval officer’s diary provides a unique perspective on the Gallipoli catastrophe in World War One.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Noose’s Shadow (Master Mercurius Mysteries #4)

The Noose’s Shadow (Master Mercurius Mysteries #4)

It’s another complicated mystery for Master Mercurius to solve! Perfect for fans of Andrew Taylor, C J Sansom, S J Parris and Ken Follett.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Voices From the Dark (Dan Mallett Investigations #8)

Voices From the Dark (Dan Mallett Investigations #8)

Author:
Series: Dan Mallett, Book 8
Genres: Crime Fiction & Thrillers, Recent

A cosy English mystery full of suspense! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, M C Beaton, Sophie Hannah and Faith Martin.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Chopper Command (The Scorpion Squad Military Thrillers #3)

Chopper Command (The Scorpion Squad Military Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: Scorpian Squad, Book 3
Genres: Action & Adventure, Bargain Books, Recent

The Scorpion Squad is back in a gripping military thriller! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial