House of Death (Dr Hamlet Mottrell Investigations Book 3)

House of Death (Dr Hamlet Mottrell Investigations Book 3)

Join Hamlet in another fast-paced murder case! Perfect for fans of Peter Robinson, Ann Cleeves, Faith Martin and L J Ross.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Raiders and the Cross (Jox McNabb Aviation Thrillers Book 2)

The Raiders and the Cross (Jox McNabb Aviation Thrillers Book 2)

The thrilling WWII adventure across the war-torn skies of Britain, France and Malta. Perfect for fans of Derek Robinson, James Holland, Frank Barnard and Jack Higgins.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Finding Happiness: Starting a new life in the country… (Moondreams House Romances)

Finding Happiness: Starting a new life in the country… (Moondreams House Romances)

A moving contemporary romance set in the English countryside! Perfect for fans of Mary Stewart, Fay Weldon and Barbara Pym.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Omens of Death (Basilica Diaries Medieval Mysteries Book 1)

Omens of Death (Basilica Diaries Medieval Mysteries Book 1)

The new historical mystery series set in Renaissance Rome! Perfect for fans of Lindsey Davis, Steven Saylor and David Wishart.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial