The Brief (Charles Holborne Legal Thrillers #1)

The Brief (Charles Holborne Legal Thrillers #1)

The legal thriller series you need to read! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Robert Bailey, Michael Connelly and Robert Dugoni.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Another You

Another You

A book that will stay with you long after the story ends! Perfect for fans of Diane Chamberlain, Nora Roberts, Lorna Cook and Victoria Connelly.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Tudor Dawn (The Tudor Saga Series #1)

Tudor Dawn (The Tudor Saga Series #1)

The rise of the Royal House of Tudor! Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Montgomery Murder (Victorian London Murder Mysteries #1)

The Montgomery Murder (Victorian London Murder Mysteries #1)

Looking for a YA historical mystery series? Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Charlie N. Holmberg, Markus Zusak and Leigh Bardugo.

More info →
Buy from Alibris