Heart of the Demon (DS Hunter Kerr Investigations #1)

Heart of the Demon (DS Hunter Kerr Investigations #1)

A creepy Yorkshire murder investigation you need to get your hands on! Perfect for fans of Peter Robinson, Kate Ellis, Faith Martin and L J Ross.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
An Uneasy Crown (The Tudor Saga Series #4)

An Uneasy Crown (The Tudor Saga Series #4)

Author:
Series: Tudor Sagas, Book 4
Genres: Historical Fiction, Recent

The Tudor court is thrown into turmoil! Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Snatched

Snatched

A kidnapping thriller that will keep you up all night! Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Liane Moriarty, L J Ross and Lisa Jewell.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial