The Redemption Murders (Charles Dickens Investigations #6)

The Redemption Murders (Charles Dickens Investigations #6)

A new murder case has fallen in the laps of Charles Dickens and Superintendent Jones! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Victorian crime mysteries, A Christmas Carol and David Copperfield…

More info →
The Long Road Home

The Long Road Home

The honest account of one prisoner-of-war’s struggle to survive through five years of Nazi imprisonment. An essential book for readers of Horace Greasley, Alistair Urquhart and Heather Morris.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
One Spring In Paris

One Spring In Paris

A sweet love story set in 1950s Paris! Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maeve Binchy, JoJo Moyes and Barbara Pym.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial