Centurion (Quintus Roman Thrillers Book 4)

Centurion (Quintus Roman Thrillers Book 4)

Don’t miss this thrilling military Roman adventure! For fans of Ben Kane, Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Libertas

Libertas

A captivating military adventure set in Ancient Rome! For fans of Ben Kane, Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Dead Curate (Jane Austen Investigations Book 5)

The Dead Curate (Jane Austen Investigations Book 5)

Join Jane Austen as she solves a gripping murder case! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Elizabeth Bailey and Ashley Gardner.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Portraits In An Album

Portraits In An Album

An emotional page-turner filled with family secrets and set in the beautiful Sussex countryside! Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Barbara Whitnell, Maeve Haran and Jean Stubbs.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial