An Uncivil War (The Medieval Saga Series Book 3)

An Uncivil War (The Medieval Saga Series Book 3)

Author:
Series: Medieval, Book 3
Genres: Bargain Books, Historical Fiction, Recent

Families are torn apart in this dramatic Medieval thriller! Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Dance of Death

The Dance of Death

An unputdownable debut serial killer thriller! For fans of James Patterson, J M Dalgliesh, Karin Slaughter and Peter May.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Sunsets and Happy Ever Afters

Sunsets and Happy Ever Afters

A gorgeous sun-soaked romance set in Somerset and Cornwall! Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Victoria Walters, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Summer at Rose Hall

Summer at Rose Hall

A heart-warming summer romance set in the English countryside! Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Victoria Walters, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Wedding Killer (Dr Hamlet Mottrell Investigations Book 2)

The Wedding Killer (Dr Hamlet Mottrell Investigations Book 2)

Hamlet Mottrell has reinvented himself – as a crime-fighting detective! Perfect for fans of Peter Robinson, Ann Cleeves, Faith Martin and L J Ross.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial