Shattered Dreams (Inspector Sharma Thrillers Book 2)

Shattered Dreams (Inspector Sharma Thrillers Book 2)

Another thrilling mystery featuring DI Rohan Sharma! For fans of James Patterson, J M Dalgliesh, Karin Slaughter and Peter May.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Royal Assassin (Kit Scarlett Tudor Mysteries Book 2)

The Royal Assassin (Kit Scarlett Tudor Mysteries Book 2)

Another thrilling adventure in Tudor England! For fans of S J Parris, Andrew Taylor, S W Perry and Andrew Swanston.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Rhythms of the Heart (Moondreams House Romances Book 1)

Rhythms of the Heart (Moondreams House Romances Book 1)

A heart-warming story of love, loss and new beginnings. Perfect for fans of Mary Stewart, Fay Weldon and Barbara Pym.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Anne Boleyn Cypher (The Timeless Falcon Dual Timeline Series Book 1)

The Anne Boleyn Cypher (The Timeless Falcon Dual Timeline Series Book 1)

You won’t be able to put down this time-travelling Tudor adventure! Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Philippa Gregory, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Death of a Poet (Ancient Egypt Murder Mysteries Book 1)

Death of a Poet (Ancient Egypt Murder Mysteries Book 1)

The first book in a thrilling series of historical murder mysteries set in Ancient Egypt! Perfect for fans of Nick Drake, Wilbur Smith and Bernard Cornwell.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Gentlewoman Spy (Kit Scarlett Tudor Mysteries Book 1)

The Gentlewoman Spy (Kit Scarlett Tudor Mysteries Book 1)

Join Kit in a thrilling historical espionage novel! For fans of S J Parris, Andrew Taylor, S W Perry and Andrew Swanston.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
An Uncivil War (The Medieval Saga Series Book 3)

An Uncivil War (The Medieval Saga Series Book 3)

Author:
Series: Medieval, Book 3
Genres: Historical Fiction, Recent

Families are torn apart in this dramatic Medieval thriller! Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Dance of Death

The Dance of Death

An unputdownable debut serial killer thriller! For fans of James Patterson, J M Dalgliesh, Karin Slaughter and Peter May.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Sunsets and Happy Ever Afters

Sunsets and Happy Ever Afters

Author:
Genres: Recent, Romance

A gorgeous sun-soaked romance set in Somerset and Cornwall! Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Victoria Walters, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Summer at Rose Hall

Summer at Rose Hall

Author:
Genres: Recent, Romance

A heart-warming summer romance set in the English countryside! Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Victoria Walters, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Wedding Killer (Dr Hamlet Mottrell Investigations Book 2)

The Wedding Killer (Dr Hamlet Mottrell Investigations Book 2)

Hamlet Mottrell has reinvented himself – as a crime-fighting detective! Perfect for fans of Peter Robinson, Ann Cleeves, Faith Martin and L J Ross.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial