Queen of Heaven (Hera Greek Myths Retold Series Book 1)

Queen of Heaven (Hera Greek Myths Retold Series Book 1)

A thrilling tale of Ancient Greek Gods and Goddesses! For fans of Natalie Haynes, Jennifer Saint, Madeleine Miller and Pat Barker.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Tides of Change(Spitfire Mavericks Thrillers Book 5)

Tides of Change(Spitfire Mavericks Thrillers Book 5)

An exciting war thriller set in the aftermath of Pearl Harbor! For fans of Derek Robinson, James Holland, Frank Barnard and Jack Higgins.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Lady and the Unicorn

The Lady and the Unicorn

An enthralling historical romance set in late medieval England! Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Diana Gabaldon, Joanna Hickson and Elizabeth Chadwick.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
An Empire Lost: (Berengaria of Navarre Medieval Trilogy Book 3)

An Empire Lost: (Berengaria of Navarre Medieval Trilogy Book 3)

The final instalment of an absorbing Medieval saga! Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Lady of Misrule (The Marwood Family Tudor Saga Book 4)

Lady of Misrule (The Marwood Family Tudor Saga Book 4)

An intriguing page-turning drama at the heart of the Tudor court! For fans of Philippa Gregory, Elizabeth Chadwick, Carol McGrath and Anne O’Brien.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial