The Catherine Howard Conspiracy (The Marquess House Trilogy #1)

The Catherine Howard Conspiracy (The Marquess House Trilogy #1)

A timeshift thriller that will have you completely gripped! Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Philippa Gregory, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper. 

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Stolen Lives (Danny Sanchez Thrillers #2)

Stolen Lives (Danny Sanchez Thrillers #2)

Sun, sea – and murder! Perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Michael Connelly, Stuart MacBride and Tony Parsons.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Murder By Ghostlight (Charles Dickens Investigations #3)

Murder By Ghostlight (Charles Dickens Investigations #3)

Join Charles Dickens on another crime-solving adventure! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Victorian crime mysteries, A Christmas Carol and David Copperfield… 

More info →
Buy from Alibris