The Dagger Dance (Lady Fan Mystery #7)

The Dagger Dance (Lady Fan Mystery #7)

Lady Fan returns in another twisty murder case! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Making of Henry VIII

The Making of Henry VIII

An essential biography that uncovers the childhood and youth of Henry VIII! Perfect for readers of Alison Weir, Tracy Borman and Antonia Fraser.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Summoner’s Sins (Sandal Castle Medieval Thrillers #2)

The Summoner’s Sins (Sandal Castle Medieval Thrillers #2)

An absorbing historical thriller full of suspense! Perfect for fans of S D Sykes, E. M. Powell, Karen Maitland and S J Parris.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial