The Black and the White

The Black and the White

A thought-provoking Medieval mystery you don’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of S D Sykes, L C Tyler, Karen Maitland and S J Parris.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Fateful Marriage (Lady Fan Mystery #6)

The Fateful Marriage (Lady Fan Mystery #6)

Author:
Series: Lady Fan, Book 6
Genres: Historical Fiction, Recent

A brand new mystery featuring Lady Fan! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Accident

The Accident

A shocking domestic thriller! Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Liane Moriarty, L J Ross and Lisa Jewell.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial