The Montgomery Murder (Victorian London Murder Mysteries #1)

The Montgomery Murder (Victorian London Murder Mysteries #1)

Looking for a YA historical mystery series? Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Charlie N. Holmberg, Markus Zusak and Leigh Bardugo.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Mortal Blow (Lady Fan Mystery #5)

The Mortal Blow (Lady Fan Mystery #5)

The intrepid Lady Fan is back! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Unhappy Returns (Pollard & Toye Investigations #9)

Unhappy Returns (Pollard & Toye Investigations #9)

Once more the unbeatable brains of Pollard & Toye are called in to investigate! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, M C Beaton, Sophie Hannah and Faith Martin.

More info →
Buy from Alibris