The Queen and Prince Philip:

The Queen and Prince Philip:

Author:
Genres: History, Recent

A brilliantly intimate portrait of the Queen and the Duke of Edinburgh during their courtship and early years of married life together.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Cocktails at Kittiwake Cove

Cocktails at Kittiwake Cove

A sparkling summer romance set in Cornwall! Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Victoria Walters, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Wind Chime

The Wind Chime

A time -shift mystery that will grip you from the first page to the last!

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial