Sherlock Holmes and the Explorers’ Club

Sherlock Holmes and the Explorers’ Club

Another thrilling instalment of Sherlock Holmes’ early casebook! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Arthur Conan Doyle, Anthony Horowitz and classic crime fiction.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Final Shot

The Final Shot

Charles Holborne returns with another high-stakes case! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Robert Bailey, Michael Connelly and Robert Dugoni.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Lady’s Keeper

The Lady’s Keeper

An entralling Medieval novel you won’t want to miss! For fans of Philippa Gregory, Elizabeth Chadwick, Carol McGrath and Anne O’Brien.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Jane Seymour Conspiracy  (The Marquess House Saga 4)

The Jane Seymour Conspiracy (The Marquess House Saga 4)

The page-turning alternative history saga returns! Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Philippa Gregory, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial