Dead Drop (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #4)

Dead Drop (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #4)

Lose yourself in the pages of this thrilling Victorian murder mystery! For fans of Sherlock Holmes, Anne Perry, Elizabeth Peters and Victoria Thompson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Back Street Murder (Ben Miller Investigations #2)

Back Street Murder (Ben Miller Investigations #2)

A taut Irish crime thriller that will leave you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of David Pearson, Jane Casey, Caimh McDonnell and John Carson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Resistance of Love

Resistance of Love

A gripping historical saga set during World War II! For fans of Nadine Dorries, Maeve Binchy, Freda Lightfoot and Dilly Court.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Fighting Tenth

The Fighting Tenth

An epic account of ‘the most concentrated submarine battle in history’.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial