Revenge (DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers #1)

Revenge (DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers #1)

The shocking start to a compelling crime series you need to read! Perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney and Leigh Russell.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Pretty Folly (Inspector James Given Investigations #2)

A Pretty Folly (Inspector James Given Investigations #2)

Inspector Given is back on the case! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L Sayers, Philip Kerr and Andrew Taylor.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Shadow Chaser

The Shadow Chaser

A medical thriller you won’t be able to put down! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Jo Nesbo, Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben…

More info →
Buy from Alibris