The Warsaw Uprising

The Warsaw Uprising

Author:
Genres: History, Recent

An engrossing history of the largest resistance movement in the Second World War.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Charades

Charades

A heart-warming Christmas family saga! Perfect for fans of Fern Britton, Barbara Taylor Bradford, Sarah Morgan and Lucy Coleman.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
An Imperfect Christmas:

An Imperfect Christmas:

A wonderfully festive read – just in time for Christmas! Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Victoria Walters, Heidi Swain and Phillipa Ashley…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial