The Straits of Tsushima (Marcus Baxter Naval Thrillers #1)

The Straits of Tsushima (Marcus Baxter Naval Thrillers #1)

A new naval adventure series you don’t want to miss! For fans of Dewey Lambdin, Patrick O’Brian, Chris Durbin, Douglas Reeman and Max Hennessy.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Deadly Calling (Ben Miller Investigations #1)

A Deadly Calling (Ben Miller Investigations #1)

A shocking Irish crime thriller you won’t be able to put down! Perfect for fans of David Pearson, Jane Casey, Caimh McDonnell and John Carson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Cockleshell Heroes: The Most Courageous and Imaginative Commando Raid of World War Two

Cockleshell Heroes: The Most Courageous and Imaginative Commando Raid of World War Two

An astounding account of one of the most audacious commando raids of the Second World War.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial