Prudence (The Governess Trilogy Book 1)

Prudence (The Governess Trilogy Book 1)

Author:
Genres: Recent, Romance

A rags-to-riches Regency story that will keep you turning the pages! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Vipers of Rome

Vipers of Rome

An epic Roman military adventure! For fans of Ben Kane, Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Right Time To Die (Inspector Sharma Thrillers Book 3)

The Right Time To Die (Inspector Sharma Thrillers Book 3)

A heart-pounding terrorism thriller! For fans of James Patterson, J M Dalgliesh, Karin Slaughter and Peter May.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Mistress To The Crown

Mistress To The Crown

An enthralling historical romance set in late medieval England! Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Rose Tremain, Anne O’Brien and Elizabeth Chadwick

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial