The Cape Raider (Jack Pembroke Naval Thrillers #1)

The Cape Raider (Jack Pembroke Naval Thrillers #1)

The first in a thrillingly authentic WW2 naval adventure series! For fans of Dewey Lambdin, Patrick O’Brien, Chris Durbin, Douglas Reeman and Max Hennessy.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Lifeline

The Lifeline

A heart-pounding historical saga that you won’t be able to put down! For fans of Freda Lightfoot, Pam Jenoff, Sebastian Faulks and Kate Atkinson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Mystery of the Hawke Sapphires (Charles Dickens Investigations #7)

The Mystery of the Hawke Sapphires (Charles Dickens Investigations #7)

Charles Dickens and Superintendent Jones must unravel two eerie mysteries! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Victorian crime mysteries, A Christmas Carol and David Copperfield…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial