Death Comes But Twice (Carlyle & West Victorian Mysteries #2)

Death Comes But Twice (Carlyle & West Victorian Mysteries #2)

Dr Carlyle and Matthew West are back in a thrilling adventure! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Andrew Taylor, Anne Perry and Robin Paige…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Blood Red Sunset (Jameson & Argenti Mysteries #3)

A Blood Red Sunset (Jameson & Argenti Mysteries #3)

Join Jameson & Argenti in another dark and twisty investigation! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Gangs of New York and Ripper Street.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Beria Papers

The Beria Papers

A gripping Cold War thriller! Perfect for fans of Len Deighton, John Le Carré, Tom Clancy and Ian Fleming.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial