Ascension Day

Ascension Day

The most exciting death-row thriller since The Shawshank Redemption! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Jo Nesbo, Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Affacombe Affair (Pollard & Toye Investigations #2)

The Affacombe Affair (Pollard & Toye Investigations #2)

Cosy crime writing at its best! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, M C Beaton, Sophie Hannah and Faith Martin.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Duke’s Agent (Raif Jarrett Regency Mystery #1)

The Duke’s Agent (Raif Jarrett Regency Mystery #1)

An ex-soldier turns detective in this thrilling Regency read! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Andrew Taylor, S G MacLean and Antonia Hodgson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris