Omens of Death (Basilica Diaries Medieval Mysteries Book 1)

Omens of Death (Basilica Diaries Medieval Mysteries Book 1)

The new historical mystery series set in Renaissance Rome! Perfect for fans of Lindsey Davis, Steven Saylor and David Wishart.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Sherlock Holmes and the Persian Slipper (The Early Casebook of Sherlock Holmes 4)

Sherlock Holmes and the Persian Slipper (The Early Casebook of Sherlock Holmes 4)

Another eerie mystery from Sherlock Holmes’ early casebook! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Arthur Conan Doyle, Anthony Horowitz and classic crime fiction.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
America’s Forgotten Army: The True Story of the U.S. Seventh Army in WWII

America’s Forgotten Army: The True Story of the U.S. Seventh Army in WWII

An enthralling account of the World War Two exploits of the U.S. Seventh Army, from Sicily to France to the final assault on Hitler’s mountain retreat, the Eagle’s Nest.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Finding Happiness: Starting a new life in the country… (Moondreams House Romances)

Finding Happiness: Starting a new life in the country… (Moondreams House Romances)

A moving contemporary romance set in the English countryside! Perfect for fans of Mary Stewart, Fay Weldon and Barbara Pym.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial