Springboard to Victory: The Burma Campaign and the Battle for Kohima

Springboard to Victory: The Burma Campaign and the Battle for Kohima

A clear and compelling account of the brutal battle of Kohima that swung the balance of the Burma Campaign in World War Two.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Music Makers (Timeshift Victorian Mysteries #2)

The Music Makers (Timeshift Victorian Mysteries #2)

A thrilling dual timeline mystery that you won’t be able to put down! Perfect for fans of Sarah Burton, Stacey Halls, Jessie Burton and Kate Mosse.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Bad Blood: (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #3)

Bad Blood: (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #3)

Julia McAllister returns in another Victorian murder mystery! For fans of Sherlock Holmes, Anne Perry, Elizabeth Peters and Victoria Thompson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Warring Heart

The Warring Heart

A heart-warming romantic saga set during World War One! Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Maeve Binchy, Freda Lightfoot and Dilly Court.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial