The Unwanted Corpse (Lady Fan Mystery Book 8)

The Unwanted Corpse (Lady Fan Mystery Book 8)

This time Lady Fan is juggling motherhood with murder! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Baron Returns (The Kergohan Regency Drama Series Book 1)

The Baron Returns (The Kergohan Regency Drama Series Book 1)

A gripping historical saga set against the backdrop of the French Revolution! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Conquest (The Medieval Saga Series Book 1)

Conquest (The Medieval Saga Series Book 1)

The start of a new series by popular historical fiction writer, David Field! Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Find The Killer (Ben Miller Investigations #3)

Find The Killer (Ben Miller Investigations #3)

A darkly comic Galway crime thriller! Perfect for fans of David Pearson, Ken Bruen, Caimh McDonnell and John Carson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial