Neil Denby was widely published in the educational field as an academic but, since retiring, has turned his hand to fiction. He lives quietly – at least when the grandchildren are not visiting – in a West Yorkshire village where he divides his time between various voluntary activities and writing.

Legionary (Quintus Roman Thrillers Book 1)

Legionary (Quintus Roman Thrillers Book 1)

The first book in a thrilling series of adventures set in Ancient Rome! For fans of Ben Kane, Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Simon Scarrow.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial