Empire (Super Vietnam Ground Zero Thrillers Book 4)

A Special Forces team reclaims enemy-held territory in South Vietnam! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

Order Now!
About the Book

Captain Gerber takes the war to the enemy

Vietnam, 1968

When a reporter suggests that the American military doesn’t know how to win the war in Vietnam, U.S. Army Special Forces Captain Mack Gerber sets out to prove him wrong.

Occupying an abandoned camp in Binh Long Province, Gerber and Master Sergeant Anthony B. Fetterman hook up with some former colleagues from the old Triple Nickel to drive the enemy from the region. Then the elite commandos undertake a covert cross-border operation in relentless pursuit of the fleeing VC.

Gerber proves what he’s known all along – the way to win a war is to move in, take ground, and hit the enemy. Hit them hard.

Meanwhile, Gerber’s newly promoted nemesis General Billy Joe Crinshaw is back in Vietnam and looking to get even with the Green Beret captain.

Some of the most riveting war fiction written…’ — Ed Gorman, Cedar Rapids Gazette

‘Vietnam: Ground Zero … are books to linger in the mind long after their reading’ — The Midwest Book Review

EMPIRE is the fourth book in the Super Vietnam: Ground Zero series: action-packed, authentic historical thrillers following an American Special Forces Squad as they fight to survive during the brutal Vietnam War.

Series: Super Vietnam, Book 4
Genre: Action & Adventure
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial