Irving A. Greenfield was born in Brooklyn, New York. He was a youthful runaway, a merchant seaman, and a soldier during the Korean War, after which his writing talent burst into print.

His novel, The Ancient of Days, was a best-seller for six weeks and Tagget was made into a film for TV. his work has appeared in a variety of media, but, of all his works,

Irving sadly passed away in 2020. Rest in peace Irving.

Battle Stations (Depth Force Submarine Thrillers Book 4)

Battle Stations (Depth Force Submarine Thrillers Book 4)

All hands go to battle stations in this exhilarating submarine thriller! Perfect for fans of Douglas Reeman, Michael DiMercurio, George Wallace and Don Keith.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Bloody Seas (Depth Force Submarine Thrillers Book 3)

Bloody Seas (Depth Force Submarine Thrillers Book 3)

Jack Boxer is back in another powerful submarine thriller! Perfect for fans of Douglas Reeman, Michael DiMercurio, George Wallace and Don Keith.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Death Dive: (Depth Force Submarine Thrillers Book 2)

Death Dive: (Depth Force Submarine Thrillers Book 2)

Join Jack Boxer in another heart-pounding submarine adventure! Perfect for fans of Douglas Reeman, Michael DiMercurio, George Wallace and Don Keith.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Depth Force (Depth Force Submarine Thrillers Book 1)

Depth Force (Depth Force Submarine Thrillers Book 1)

The first book in a gripping series of submarine adventures starring Jack Boxer! Perfect for fans of Douglas Reeman, Michael DiMercurio, George Wallace and Don Keith.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
On Station (US Navy Historical Thrillers #3)

On Station (US Navy Historical Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: US Naval, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

Another exciting U.S. naval adventure! Perfect for fans of Patrick O’Brian, Alexander Fullerton, C. S Forester and Alexander Kent.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Carrier War (US Navy Historical Thrillers #2)

Carrier War (US Navy Historical Thrillers #2)

Author:
Series: US Naval, Book 2
Genre: Action & Adventure

The thrilling US naval saga continues!! Perfect for fans of Patrick O’Brian, Alexander Fullerton, C. S Forester and Alexander Kent.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Battle Stations  (US Navy Historical Thrillers #1)

Battle Stations (US Navy Historical Thrillers #1)

Author:
Series: US Naval, Book 1
Genre: Action & Adventure

An authentic naval thriller series you don’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of Patrick O’Brien, .

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial