Irving A. Greenfield was born in Brooklyn, New York. He was a youthful runaway, a merchant seaman, and a soldier during the Korean War, after which his writing talent burst into print.

His novel, The Ancient of Days, was a best-seller for six weeks and Tagget was made into a film for TV. his work has appeared in a variety of media, but, of all his works,

Irving sadly passed away in 2020. Rest in peace Irving.

On Station (US Navy Historical Thrillers #3)

On Station (US Navy Historical Thrillers #3)

Author:
Series: US Naval, Book 3
Genre: Action & Adventure

Another exciting U.S. naval adventure! Perfect for fans of Patrick O’Brian, Alexander Fullerton, C. S Forester and Alexander Kent.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Carrier War (US Navy Historical Thrillers #2)

Carrier War (US Navy Historical Thrillers #2)

Author:
Series: US Naval, Book 2
Genre: Action & Adventure

The thrilling US naval saga continues!! Perfect for fans of Patrick O’Brian, Alexander Fullerton, C. S Forester and Alexander Kent.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Battle Stations  (US Navy Historical Thrillers #1)

Battle Stations (US Navy Historical Thrillers #1)

Author:
Series: US Naval, Book 1
Genre: Action & Adventure

An authentic naval thriller series you don’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of Patrick O’Brien, .

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial