Tet (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #11)

Captain Gerber is caught in a deadly rocket attack on Saigon! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

Order Now!
About the Book

The enemy launch a coordinated attack across South Vietnam…

Vietnam, 1968

Thousands of people are on the streets of Saigon celebrating the Tet, the Vietnamese lunar new year.

Optimism is high, as news out of Washington is that the war is winding down and that troops will soon be withdrawing from the region.

But reporter Robin Morrow believes something big is brewing.

Her suspicions are proved right when the night sky is shattered by an enemy rocket attack on the South Vietnamese capital.

U.S. Army Special Forces Captain Mack Gerber and Master Sergeant Anthony Fetterman find themselves in Saigon when the Tet offensive is launched.

As the city’s streets are turned to fire, will any of them survive the blistering assault?

Tet is the eleventh book in the Vietnam: Ground Zero series by Eric Helm. 

Series: Vietnam, Book 11
Genre: Action & Adventure
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial