The Fall of Camp A-555 (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers #4)

A deadly mission in the heart of Cambodia! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

Order Now!
About the Book

An American general and a reporter are trapped when Special Forces Camp A-555 falls to the enemy…

Vietnam, 1965

When a top-secret flight is reported crashed in Cambodia, Captain Mack Gerber, commander of U.S. Army Special Forces Camp A-555, is ordered to find and bring back the crew and passenger – dead or alive.

But on his return from the mission, he discovers his camp, Triple Nickel, has been captured by the Viet Cong, and a U.S. Army general and a reporter are now prisoners.

Now he and his men must recapture the Triple Nickel at any cost.

Because Gerber knows its loss will mean that the enemy is one step closer to victory.

The Fall of Camp A-555 is the fourth book in the Vietnam: Ground Zero series by Eric Helm. 

Series: Vietnam, Book 4
Genre: Action & Adventure
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial