Sniper (Super Vietnam Ground Zero Thrillers Book 5)

The Final showdown for the Special Forces team in Vietnam! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

Order Now!
About the Book

Captain Gerber’s team encounter a top-ranked NVA sniper while on a mission to southern Laos…

Vietnam, 1968

Senior military officers from the Chinese People’s Liberation Army and the NVA are meeting in Laos to sign an agreement that could alter the course of the war in Vietnam.

U.S. Army Special Forces Captain Mack Gerber and Master Sergeant Anthony B. Fetterman lead an elite team with a Marine sniper to disrupt the conference and take out the delegation. It’s a dangerous cross-border operation involving a night-time parachute jump from low altitude into enemy-occupied territory.

But the Green Berets haven’t counted on a former nemesis turning up alive and now leading the delegate’s security at the signing.

And waiting for Gerber’s team is the best sniper in the NVA.

One good shot will change everything.

May the best shot win.

Some of the most riveting war fiction written…’ — Ed Gorman, Cedar Rapids Gazette

‘Vietnam: Ground Zero … are books to linger in the mind long after their reading’ — The Midwest Book Review

SNIPER is the fifth book in the Super Vietnam: Ground Zero series: action-packed, authentic historical thrillers following an American Special Forces Squad as they fight to survive during the brutal Vietnam War.

Series: Super Vietnam, Book 5
Genre: Action & Adventure
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial