To Have And To Hold (The Yorkshire Saga #3)

To Have And To Hold (The Yorkshire Saga #3)

A young woman fights for justice in Regency England! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Another You

Another You

A book that will stay with you long after the story ends! Perfect for fans of Diane Chamberlain, Nora Roberts, Lorna Cook and Victoria Connelly.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Lady Fan Series: Books 1-3

The Lady Fan Series: Books 1-3

The perfect mix of historical murder and mystery with a hint of romance! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
At Dark of the Moon

At Dark of the Moon

Regency romantic adventure during the Napoleonic Wars! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Conformable Wife

A Conformable Wife

Another classic Regency romance from a master of the genre! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
For Richer, For Poorer (The Yorkshire Saga #2)

For Richer, For Poorer (The Yorkshire Saga #2)

A Regency Romance with a sparky heroine! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Frances Garrood Collection

The Frances Garrood Collection

Looking for a brilliant author of feel-good uplifting fiction? Try this collection of three heart-warming novels by Frances Garrood.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
He Wrote Her Every Day

He Wrote Her Every Day

A love story and true account of the Second World War. Perfect for fans of personal memoirs, military history and historical biographies.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Song of the Shuttle (The Lancashire Cotton Saga #1)

Song of the Shuttle (The Lancashire Cotton Saga #1)

A gripping saga, stretching from the industrial towns of England to the American Civil War. For fans of Nadine Dorries, Maeve Binchy and Dilly Court.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
An Abiding Fire (Thomazine and Major Russell Thrillers #1)

An Abiding Fire (Thomazine and Major Russell Thrillers #1)

Murder and mystery in Restoration England! Perfect for fans of C. S. Quinn, S. G. MacLean and Alison Weir. 

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Candlelit Coffin (Lady Fan Mysteries #4)

The Candlelit Coffin (Lady Fan Mysteries #4)

A thrilling mix of mystery and romance! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
To Love, Honour and Obey (The Yorkshire Saga #1)

To Love, Honour and Obey (The Yorkshire Saga #1)

Regency England is under threat in this page-turning romantic adventure! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Letters For A Spy

Letters For A Spy

A thrilling Regency romance set during the Napoleonic Wars! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
An Advantageous Marriage

An Advantageous Marriage

An Advantageous Marriage is a classic historical novel by Alice Chetwynd Ley: a traditional British, Regency romance, set in nineteenth-century England.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Tenant of Chesdene Manor

Tenant of Chesdene Manor

A thrilling Regency Romance from a master of the genre! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Awful By Comparison

Awful By Comparison

Can Jennifer learn to live in the shadow of her sister’s success? Preferably with a full time job and a drawer of matching underwear? Or will she always feel Awful By Comparison…?

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Deathly Portent (Lady Fan Mysteries #2)

The Deathly Portent (Lady Fan Mysteries #2)

When a young woman predicts a murder, she finds herself the centre of a witch hunt…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Master of Liversedge

The Master of Liversedge

Man turns against master under the threat of revolution…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Guinea Stamp

The Guinea Stamp

Nothing is as it seems when spies are in your midst…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Jewelled Snuff Box

The Jewelled Snuff Box

A young girl with a mysterious past finds herself unwittingly caught up in a scandal…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Summer at Hollyhock House

Summer at Hollyhock House

Faith Coombes should have been over the moon when her long-term boyfriend proposed to her. But instead, she broke with him. Rob was safe, reliable, nice and … boring. Nothing like the only person who had ever broken her heart…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Women Behaving Badly

Women Behaving Badly

Three women, three affairs, and a self-help group with a difference…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Season at Brighton (The Eversley Saga #3)

A Season at Brighton (The Eversley Saga #3)

Will Catherine Denham’s independent streak land her in serious danger…?

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Toast of the Town (The Eversley Saga #2)
The Clandestine Betrothal (The Eversley Saga #1)

The Clandestine Betrothal (The Eversley Saga #1)

A pretty young heiress finds her quick temper may have landed her in a world of trouble…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Girlfriend, Interrupted

Girlfriend, Interrupted

A sparkling and hilarious romantic comedy! Perfect for fans of Jo Watson, Gill Sims and Kirsty Greenwood…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial