Elizabeth Bailey feels lucky to have found several paths that have given her immense satisfaction – acting, directing, teaching and, by no means least, writing. Through the years, each path has crossed the other, honing and deepening her abilities in each sphere.

She has been privileged to work with some wonderful artistic people, and been fortunate enough to find publishers who believed in her and set her on the road.

To invent a world and persuade others to believe in it, live in it for a while, is the sole aim of the novelist.

Elizabeth’s own love of reading has never abated, and if she can give a tithe of the pleasure to others as she has received herself, it’s worth all the effort.

 

The Dagger Dance (Lady Fan Mystery #7)

The Dagger Dance (Lady Fan Mystery #7)

Lady Fan returns in another twisty murder case! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Widow In Mistletoe (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #7)

Widow In Mistletoe (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #7)

Author:
Series: Brides, Book 7
Genres: Historical Fiction, Romance

A heart-warming winter romance set in Regency England! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Damsel To The Rescue (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #6)

Damsel To The Rescue (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #6)

Author:
Series: Brides, Book 6
Genres: Historical Fiction, Romance

A thrilling Regency adventure with a plucky heroine! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Marriage For Music (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #5)

Marriage For Music (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #5)

Author:
Series: Brides, Book 5
Genres: Historical Fiction, Romance

A captivating whirlwind romance set in Regency England! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Seventh Heaven

Seventh Heaven

You won’t stop smiling when reading this fun Georgian romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Hidden Flame

Hidden Flame

A powerful historical love story! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Viscount Besieged

The Viscount Besieged

Don’t miss this charming Georgian romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Fateful Marriage (Lady Fan Mystery #6)

The Fateful Marriage (Lady Fan Mystery #6)

Author:
Series: Lady Fan, Book 6
Genre: Historical Fiction

A brand new mystery featuring Lady Fan! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Winter’s Madcap Escapade (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #4)

A Winter’s Madcap Escapade (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #4)

Author:
Series: Brides, Book 4
Genres: Historical Fiction, Romance

Lose yourself in this entertaining Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Knight For A Lady (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #3)

Knight For A Lady (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #3)

Author:
Series: Brides, Book 3
Genres: Historical Fiction, Romance

Get swept up by this charming Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Candlelit Coffin (Lady Fan Mysteries #4)

The Candlelit Coffin (Lady Fan Mysteries #4)

A thrilling mix of mystery and romance! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Chance Gone By (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #2)

A Chance Gone By (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #2)

Author:
Series: Brides, Book 2
Genres: Historical Fiction, Romance

Warm your heart with this spellbinding Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
In Honour Bound (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #1)

In Honour Bound (Brides By Chance Regency Adventures #1)

Author:
Series: Brides, Book 1
Genres: Bargain Books, Romance

Fall in love with this charming Regency adventure! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Opium Purge (Lady Fan Mysteries #3)

The Opium Purge (Lady Fan Mysteries #3)

Lady Fan and her crime-fighting family are back! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Deathly Portent (Lady Fan Mysteries #2)

The Deathly Portent (Lady Fan Mysteries #2)

When a young woman predicts a murder, she finds herself the centre of a witch hunt…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Mortal Blow (Lady Fan Mystery #5)

The Mortal Blow (Lady Fan Mystery #5)

The intrepid Lady Fan is back! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Lady Fan Series: Books 1-3

The Lady Fan Series: Books 1-3

The perfect mix of historical murder and mystery with a hint of romance! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Gilded Shroud (Lady Fan Mysteries #1)

The Gilded Shroud (Lady Fan Mysteries #1)

When Emily Fanshawe, Marchioness of Polbrook, is found strangled in her bedchamber, suspicion immediately falls on those residing in the grand house in Hanover Square.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial