The Gilded Shroud (Lady Fan Mysteries #1)

The Gilded Shroud (Lady Fan Mysteries #1)

When Emily Fanshawe, Marchioness of Polbrook, is found strangled in her bedchamber, suspicion immediately falls on those residing in the grand house in Hanover Square.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Deathly Portent (Lady Fan Mysteries #2)

The Deathly Portent (Lady Fan Mysteries #2)

When a young woman predicts a murder, she finds herself the centre of a witch hunt…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Opium Purge (Lady Fan Mysteries #3)

The Opium Purge (Lady Fan Mysteries #3)

Lady Fan and her crime-fighting family are back! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Candlelit Coffin (Lady Fan Mysteries #4)

The Candlelit Coffin (Lady Fan Mysteries #4)

A thrilling mix of mystery and romance! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris