The Lady Fan Series: Books 1-3

The Lady Fan Series: Books 1-3

The perfect mix of historical murder and mystery with a hint of romance! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Gilded Shroud (Lady Fan Mysteries #1)

The Gilded Shroud (Lady Fan Mysteries #1)

When Emily Fanshawe, Marchioness of Polbrook, is found strangled in her bedchamber, suspicion immediately falls on those residing in the grand house in Hanover Square.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Deathly Portent (Lady Fan Mysteries #2)

The Deathly Portent (Lady Fan Mysteries #2)

When a young woman predicts a murder, she finds herself the centre of a witch hunt…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Opium Purge (Lady Fan Mysteries #3)

The Opium Purge (Lady Fan Mysteries #3)

Lady Fan and her crime-fighting family are back! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Candlelit Coffin (Lady Fan Mysteries #4)

The Candlelit Coffin (Lady Fan Mysteries #4)

A thrilling mix of mystery and romance! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Mortal Blow (Lady Fan Mystery #5)

The Mortal Blow (Lady Fan Mystery #5)

The intrepid Lady Fan is back! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Fateful Marriage (Lady Fan Mystery #6)

The Fateful Marriage (Lady Fan Mystery #6)

Author:
Series: Lady Fan, Book 6
Genre: Historical Fiction

A brand new mystery featuring Lady Fan! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Dagger Dance (Lady Fan Mystery #7)

The Dagger Dance (Lady Fan Mystery #7)

Lady Fan returns in another twisty murder case! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Unwanted Corpse (Lady Fan Mystery Book 8)

The Unwanted Corpse (Lady Fan Mystery Book 8)

This time Lady Fan is juggling motherhood with murder! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial