The Lady Fan Series: Books 1-3

The Lady Fan Series: Books 1-3

The perfect mix of historical murder and mystery with a hint of romance! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Gilded Shroud (Lady Fan Mysteries #1)

The Gilded Shroud (Lady Fan Mysteries #1)

When Emily Fanshawe, Marchioness of Polbrook, is found strangled in her bedchamber, suspicion immediately falls on those residing in the grand house in Hanover Square.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Deathly Portent (Lady Fan Mysteries #2)

The Deathly Portent (Lady Fan Mysteries #2)

When a young woman predicts a murder, she finds herself the centre of a witch hunt…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Opium Purge (Lady Fan Mysteries #3)

The Opium Purge (Lady Fan Mysteries #3)

Lady Fan and her crime-fighting family are back! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Candlelit Coffin (Lady Fan Mysteries #4)

The Candlelit Coffin (Lady Fan Mysteries #4)

A thrilling mix of mystery and romance! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Mortal Blow (Lady Fan Mystery #5)

The Mortal Blow (Lady Fan Mystery #5)

The intrepid Lady Fan is back! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Fateful Marriage (Lady Fan Mystery #6)

The Fateful Marriage (Lady Fan Mystery #6)

Author:
Series: Lady Fan, Book 6
Genre: Historical Fiction

A brand new mystery featuring Lady Fan! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Dagger Dance (Lady Fan Mystery #7)

The Dagger Dance (Lady Fan Mystery #7)

Lady Fan returns in another twisty murder case! For fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Barbara Erskine and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial