The Inspector Torquil McKinnon Series: Books 1-3

The Inspector Torquil McKinnon Series: Books 1-3

Looking for the best Scottish detective series you haven’t yet read? Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Peter James and Stuart MacBride… 

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Gathering Murders (Inspector Torquil McKinnon #1)

The Gathering Murders (Inspector Torquil McKinnon #1)

The annual West Uist literary festival – The Gathering – always attracts the best in the business. But with the tiny Scottish Hebridean island population suddenly doubling, the local police force is stretched to breaking point. And this year they have to deal with more than just drunken fights and rowdy behaviour…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Deathly Wind (Inspector Torquil McKinnon #2)

Deathly Wind (Inspector Torquil McKinnon #2)

Deathly Wind is the second crime thriller in the detective series featuring Inspector Torquil McKinnon: an action-packed police procedural full of suspense.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Murder Solstice (Inspector Torquil McKinnon #3)

Murder Solstice (Inspector Torquil McKinnon #3)

Murder Solstice is the third crime thriller in the detective series featuring Inspector Torquil McKinnon: an action-packed police procedural full of suspense.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Flotsam & Jetsam (Inspector Torquil McKinnon #4)
Death In Transit (Inspector Torquil McKinnon #5)
Deadly Still (Inspector Torquil McKinnon #6)

Deadly Still (Inspector Torquil McKinnon #6)

Author:
Series: Torquil McKinnon, Book 6
Genre: Crime Fiction & Thrillers

Inspector Torquil McKinnon is back on the case! Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride, LJ Ross and Faith Martin…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial