A Far Distant Land (The Australian Historical Saga Series #1)

A Far Distant Land (The Australian Historical Saga Series #1)

Author:
Series: Australia
Genre: Historical Fiction

The first in a heart-warming series of Australian sagas! Perfect for fans of Colleen McCullough, Kate Grenville, Deborah Challinor and Aaron Fletcher.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Eye For An Eye (The Australian Historical Saga Series #2)

Eye For An Eye (The Australian Historical Saga Series #2)

Author:
Series: Australia, Book 2
Genres: Bargain Books, Historical Fiction

The absorbing Australian saga continues! Perfect for fans of Colleen McCullough, Kate Grenville, Deborah Challinor and Aaron Fletcher.

More info →
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial