Dorothy Mack is a native New Englander, born in Rhode Island and educated at Brown and Harvard Universities.

She and her husband have made their home in the National Capital Area for many years. They enjoy exchanging visits with their large extended family and try to take any opportunity for world travel.

 

The Steadfast Heart

The Steadfast Heart

Author:
Genre: Romance

An authentic historical Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Abducted Bride

The Abducted Bride

Author:
Genre: Romance

Another Regency romance from the wonderful Dorothy Mack! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The General’s Granddaughter

The General’s Granddaughter

Author:
Genre: Romance

A sweeping Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Gold Scent Bottle

The Gold Scent Bottle

Author:
Genre: Romance

A captivating tale of love and deception in Georgian England! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Gamester’s Daughter

The Gamester’s Daughter

Author:
Genre: Romance

A thrilling Regency adventure! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Counterfeit Widow

The Counterfeit Widow

Author:
Genre: Romance

Deception and disguise in Regency England! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Temporary Betrothal

A Temporary Betrothal

Author:
Genre: Romance

A heart-stopping Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Lost Heir

The Lost Heir

Author:
Genre: Romance

A heart-stopping Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Awakening Heart

The Awakening Heart

Author:
Genre: Romance

An entertaining Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Courtship of Chloe

The Courtship of Chloe

Author:
Genre: Romance

A whirlwind romance set in Regency England! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Mock Marriage

The Mock Marriage

Author:
Genre: Romance

A beguiling Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Unlikely Chaperone

The Unlikely Chaperone

Author:
Genre: Romance

A captivating Regency adventure! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Reluctant Heart

The Reluctant Heart

Get swept up by this enchanting Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Prior Attachment

A Prior Attachment

A delightful Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
An Unconventional Courtship

An Unconventional Courtship

A compelling tale of love and rivalry in Georgian England! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Last Waltz

The Last Waltz

A gripping Regency adventure with a plucky heroine! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Luckless Elopement

The Luckless Elopement

Love is on the line in Regency England! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Belle of Bath

The Belle of Bath

Lose yourself in this thrilling Regency adventure! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Raven Sisters

The Raven Sisters

A breathtaking Regency adventure with two spirited heroines! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Impossible Ward

The Impossible Ward

Lose yourself in this captivating Regency adventure! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Companion in Joy

A Companion in Joy

Fall in love with this captivating Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Substitute Bride

The Substitute Bride

Open your heart to this enchanting Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial