Dorothy Mack is a native New Englander, born in Rhode Island and educated at Brown and Harvard Universities.

She and her husband have made their home in the National Capital Area for many years. They enjoy exchanging visits with their large extended family and try to take any opportunity for world travel.

Coming soon

Sapere Books will be reissuing 23 historical romances by Dorothy.

The Luckless Elopement

The Luckless Elopement

Love is on the line in Regency England! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Belle of Bath

The Belle of Bath

Lose yourself in this thrilling Regency adventure! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Raven Sisters

The Raven Sisters

A breathtaking Regency adventure with two spirited heroines! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Impossible Ward

The Impossible Ward

Lose yourself in this captivating Regency adventure! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Companion in Joy

A Companion in Joy

Fall in love with this captivating Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Substitute Bride

The Substitute Bride

Open your heart to this enchanting Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial