Dorothy Mack is a native New Englander, born in Rhode Island and educated at Brown and Harvard Universities.

She and her husband have made their home in the National Capital Area for many years. They enjoy exchanging visits with their large extended family and try to take any opportunity for world travel.

Coming soon

Sapere Books will be reissuing 23 historical romances by Dorothy.

The Substitute Bride

The Substitute Bride

Open your heart to this enchanting Regency romance! Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer, Mary Balogh, Jane Aiken Hodge and Jane Austen.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial