Kim Fleet holds an MA and PhD in Social Anthropology and spent five years living and working in Australian Aboriginal communities, helping indigenous people gain access to their traditional country. This experience informed several of her short stories and her novels Sacred Site and Featherfoot, which are set in the Australian outback.

She has been writing since the age of nine, when her father gave her a book called Write Your Own Novel. Over 80 of her short stories have appeared in magazines in the UK and Australia, including People’s Friend, Woman’s Weekly, Take a Break and That’s Life Fast Fiction. She has won or been short-listed in over twenty literary competitions, including the Asham Award.

Get in touch

Kim welcomes visitors to her website: www.kimfleet.com

 

Holy Blood (Eden Grey Mysteries #2)

Holy Blood (Eden Grey Mysteries #2)

Author:
Series: Eden Grey, Book 2
Genre: Crime Fiction & Thrillers

Eden returns in a thrilling timeslip mystery! Perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Dan Brown, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Devil’s Chimney (Eden Grey Mysteries #3)

Devil’s Chimney (Eden Grey Mysteries #3)

Author:
Series: Eden Grey, Book 3
Genre: Crime Fiction & Thrillers

It’s another twisty case for Eden Grey! Perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Dan Brown, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Midwinter Mysteries

Midwinter Mysteries

Eleven authors. Eleven stories. One festive collection! Perfect for fans of crime fiction, short stories, thrillers — and Christmas!

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Paternoster (Eden Grey Mysteries #1)

Paternoster (Eden Grey Mysteries #1)

A heart-pounding timeshift thriller! Perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Dan Brown, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial