Paternoster (Eden Grey Mysteries #1)

Paternoster (Eden Grey Mysteries #1)

A heart-pounding timeshift thriller! Perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Dan Brown, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Holy Blood (Eden Grey Mysteries #2)

Holy Blood (Eden Grey Mysteries #2)

Author:
Series: Eden Grey, Book 2
Genre: Crime Fiction & Thrillers

Eden returns in a thrilling timeslip mystery! Perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Dan Brown, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Devil’s Chimney (Eden Grey Mysteries #3)

Devil’s Chimney (Eden Grey Mysteries #3)

Author:
Series: Eden Grey, Book 3
Genres: Bargain Books, Crime Fiction & Thrillers

It’s another twisty case for Eden Grey! Perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Dan Brown, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial