Holy Blood (Eden Grey Mysteries #2)

Eden returns in a thrilling timeslip mystery! Perfect for fans of Kate Morton, Dan Brown, Kate Mosse and Tom Harper.

Order Now!
About the Book

Digging up the past has deadly consequences…

16th Century England

Dark secrets surround Hailes Abbey – a medieval monastery with a shrine supposedly containing the blood of Christ.

When one of the priests is suspected of hatching a deadly plot against Queen Elizabeth I, a contract killer is sent to the Abbey.

But more than one person has a motive for murder…

Cheltenham, 2015

500 years later, Private Investigator Eden Grey stumbles upon a medieval skeleton when exploring Hailes Abbey with her boyfriend, archaeologist Aidan Fox.

Next to the corpse is an ancient relic – a relic that could contain legendary ‘Holy Blood’ – an artefact that some people believe to have miraculous powers.

But when the relic goes missing and another violent death occurs, Eden must connect the secrets of the past to the crimes of the present…

Holy Blood is the second book in the Eden Grey Mystery Series by Kim Fleet. 

Details
Author:
Series: Eden Grey, Book 2
Genres: Bargain Books, Crime Fiction & Thrillers
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Other Books in "Eden Grey"
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial