Charmed Circle

Charmed Circle

Author:
Genre: Romance

A page-turning family saga set during World War Two! Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Barbara Taylor Bradford, Tracy Chevalier and Fiona Valpy.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Loveday

Loveday

Author:
Genre: Romance

A breath-taking historical saga set in Cornwall! Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Maeve Binchy, Freda Lightfoot and Dilly Court.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Cornish Legacy

The Cornish Legacy

Author:
Genre: Romance

A heartwarming historical saga set on the Cornish coast! Perfect for fans of Rosamunde Pilcher, Barbara Taylor Bradford, Liz Fenwick and Kate Morton.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
A Clear Blue Sky
The Mill Cottage

The Mill Cottage

Author:
Genre: Romance

A gripping romantic mystery set on the Cornish coast! Perfect for fans of Rosamunde Pilcher, Liz Fenwick, Ruth Saberton and Kate Morton.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The View From The Summerhouse

The View From The Summerhouse

A dramatic historical saga! Perfect for fans of Rosamunde Pilcher, Barbara Taylor Bradford, Liz Fenwick and Kate Morton.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Ring of Bells

The Ring of Bells

A page-turning historical family saga, set during the early twentieth century! Perfect for fans of Lorna Cook, Maeve Binchy, Freda Lightfoot and Dilly Court.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial