The Montgomery Murder (Victorian London Murder Mysteries #1)

The Montgomery Murder (Victorian London Murder Mysteries #1)

Looking for a YA historical mystery series? Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Charlie N. Holmberg, Markus Zusak and Leigh Bardugo.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Deadly Fire (Victorian London Murder Mysteries #2)

The Deadly Fire (Victorian London Murder Mysteries #2)

Alfie and his gang are back! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Charlie N. Holmberg, Markus Zusak and Leigh Bardugo.

More info →
Murder On Stage (Victorian London Murder Mysteries #3)

Murder On Stage (Victorian London Murder Mysteries #3)

A heart-stopping adventure for Alfie and the gang! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Charlie N. Holmberg, Markus Zusak and Leigh Bardugo.

More info →
Buy from Alibris