Taste of Evil

Join Casey Farrell in another gripping US crime investigation! Perfect for fans of J.A. Jance, Tony Hillerman, Judith Van Gieson, Mary Burton and Isabella Maldonado.

Order Now!
About the Book

Casey Farrell finds vacationing can be murder…

In Prescott for the rodeo celebrations with her adopted son Donnie, Casey Farrell is intrigued by the fact that one of the riders shares her last name.

When that rider dies in front of a crowd of spectators, she is shocked to learn that his death was no accident. He was murdered – poisoned prior to entering the arena.

But Casey is in for an even bigger surprise – the dead man is in fact a relative; her cousin, Buck Farrell.

When Buck’s father asks for her help, Casey, a member of the Governor of Arizona’s Task Force on Crime, is reluctantly drawn into a dangerous investigation, putting herself and Donnie in grave danger.

Can Casey solve her cousin’s murder? Who was the killer at the Prescott Rodeo?

And can she find out before they strike again…?

TASTE OF EVIL is the third book in the Casey Farrell mystery series: exciting detective crime thrillers set in Arizona, USA, in the early 1990s with a strong female lead.

Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial