Deadly Still (Inspector Torquil McKinnon #6)

Inspector Torquil McKinnon is back on the case! Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin, Stuart MacBride, LJ Ross and Faith Martin…

Order Now!
About the Book

Has an innocent celebration gone wrong or is there a killer poisoning the islanders…?

West Uist, Scotland

While out on her morning run, Sergeant Morag Driscoll stumbles upon a teenager in serious distress.

Catriona McDonald is screaming hysterically and claims she has gone blind.

And her friend, Jamie, is in an unresponsive state…

With one young person dead, another missing, and a third in a critical condition, Morag quickly summons Inspector Torquil McKinnon and the rest of the team to action.

It seems the injuries are linked to illegally distilled alcohol. But were the teenagers the intended target? Or has a larger threat been brewed in the Deadly Still?

Deadly Still is the sixth crime thriller in the detective series featuring Inspector Torquil McKinnon by Keith Moray. 

Details
Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial