Dangerous Lady

Dangerous Lady

Author:
Series: Marwood
Genres: Historical Fiction, Romance

The first book in a stunning Tudor historical series! For fans of Philippa Gregory, Elizabeth Chadwick, Carol McGrath and Anne O’Brien.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Troubled Queen (The Marwood Family Tudor Saga Book 2)
False Mistress (The Marwood Family Tudor Saga Book 3)

False Mistress (The Marwood Family Tudor Saga Book 3)

Author:
Series: Marwood
Genre: Historical Fiction

Time is running out for Queen Catherine of Aragon! For fans of Philippa Gregory, Elizabeth Chadwick, Carol McGrath and Anne O’Brien.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Lady of Misrule (The Marwood Family Tudor Saga Book 4)

Lady of Misrule (The Marwood Family Tudor Saga Book 4)

An intriguing page-turning drama at the heart of the Tudor court! For fans of Philippa Gregory, Elizabeth Chadwick, Carol McGrath and Anne O’Brien.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial