Bad Blood: (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #3)

Bad Blood: (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #3)

Julia McAllister returns in another Victorian murder mystery! For fans of Sherlock Holmes, Anne Perry, Elizabeth Peters and Victoria Thompson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Snap Shot (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #1)

Snap Shot (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #1)

A brilliant new Victorian mystery series you won’t want to miss! For fans of Sherlock Holmes, Anne Perry, Elizabeth Peters and Victoria Thompson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Cast Iron (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #2)

Cast Iron (Julia McAllister Victorian Mysteries #2)

Julia returns in a Victorian mystery full of dark humour! For fans of Sherlock Holmes, Anne Perry, Elizabeth Peters and Victoria Thompson.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial