Dear Laura (Inspector Lintott Mysteries Book 1)

Dear Laura (Inspector Lintott Mysteries Book 1)

Love historical crime? Discover a new series of classic mysteries perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christie and Dorothy L Sayers…

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Painted Face (Inspector Lintott Mysteries #2)

The Painted Face (Inspector Lintott Mysteries #2)

Inspector Lintott travels from Victorian London to Paris in this thrilling investigation! Perfect for fans of Sherlock Holmes, Agatha Christie and Dorothy L Sayers…

More info →
Buy from Alibris