Scarecrow (Danny Sanchez Thrillers #1)

Scarecrow (Danny Sanchez Thrillers #1)

The twists keep on coming in this dramatic thriller! Perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Michael Connelly, Stuart MacBride and Tony Parsons.

More info →
Stolen Lives (Danny Sanchez Thrillers #2)

Stolen Lives (Danny Sanchez Thrillers #2)

Sun, sea – and murder! Perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Michael Connelly, Stuart MacBride and Tony Parsons.

More info →
Buy from Alibris