Fly in the Cobweb (Dan Mallett Investigations #6)

A cosy English mystery with a twist! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, M C Beaton, Sophie Hannah and Faith Martin.

Order Now!
About the Book

Dan Mallett has a murderer on his trail…

1980, West Country of England

While burgling Medwell Court, poacher-cum-thief Dan Mallett witnesses the murder of the hired guard.

What’s more, he was seen by the killer.

Terrified that he might be the next victim, Dan assumes a new identity and hides out with a troupe of performers at the local arts symposium.

With local police still convinced that he is the biggest villain unhung, Dan must maintain his disguise long enough to foil the killer without getting arrested himself…

Who was the Medwell Court murderer? Can Dan throw them off his scent?

Or will he walk straight into their trap…?

Fly in the Cobweb is the sixth cosy village mystery in the Dan Mallett Investigation series by Frank Parrish. 

Order Now
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial