Roger Longrigg was born into a military family in 1929. He joined an advertising agency in 1955 and his first novel, A HIGH PITCHED BUZZ, was based on his experiences there.

He subsequently went on to write 55 novels under 8 different noms de plume, revelling in the challenge and diversity each individual identity afforded him. Extraordinarily, he achieved success within every category he turned his pen to. He was married to writer Jane Chichester and had three daughters.

He died in 2000.

Voices From the Dark (Dan Mallett Investigations #8)

Voices From the Dark (Dan Mallett Investigations #8)

Author:
Series: Dan Mallett, Book 8
Genres: Crime Fiction & Thrillers, Recent

A cosy English mystery full of suspense! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, M C Beaton, Sophie Hannah and Faith Martin.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Caught in the Birdlime (Dan Mallett Investigations #7)

Caught in the Birdlime (Dan Mallett Investigations #7)

Author:
Series: Dan Mallett, Book 7
Genre: Crime Fiction & Thrillers

A cosy English mystery that will keep you guessing! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, M C Beaton, Sophie Hannah and Faith Martin.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Snare in the Dark (Dan Mallett Investigations #3)

Snare in the Dark (Dan Mallett Investigations #3)

Author:
Series: Dan Mallett, Book 3
Genre: Crime Fiction & Thrillers

A cosy English mystery full of twists and turns! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, M C Beaton, Sophie Hannah and Faith Martin.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Sting of the Honeybee (Dan Mallett Investigations #2)

Sting of the Honeybee (Dan Mallett Investigations #2)

A cosy English mystery full of suspense! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, M C Beaton, Sophie Hannah and Faith Martin.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Fly in the Cobweb (Dan Mallett Investigations #6)

Fly in the Cobweb (Dan Mallett Investigations #6)

A cosy English mystery with a twist! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, M C Beaton, Sophie Hannah and Faith Martin.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Face at the Window (Dan Mallett Investigations #5)

Face at the Window (Dan Mallett Investigations #5)

The roguish Dan Mallett is back in this cosy English mystery! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, M C Beaton, Sophie Hannah and Faith Martin.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Bait on the Hook (Dan Mallett Investigations #4)

Bait on the Hook (Dan Mallett Investigations #4)

A cosy English mystery full of suspense! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, M C Beaton, Sophie Hannah and Faith Martin.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Fire in the Barley (Dan Mallett Investigations #1)

Fire in the Barley (Dan Mallett Investigations #1)

Author:
Series: Dan Mallett, Book 1
Genre: Crime Fiction & Thrillers

It’s the perfect time to try this cozy English mystery series! Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, M C Beaton, Sophie Hannah and Faith Martin.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial