The Pardoner’s Crime (Sandal Castle Medieval Thrillers Book 1)

The Pardoner’s Crime (Sandal Castle Medieval Thrillers Book 1)

Author:
Series: Sandal Castle, Book 1
Genre: Historical Fiction

Robin Hood is a murder suspect in this riveting historical thriller! Perfect for fans of S D Sykes, L C Tyler, Karen Maitland and S J Parris.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
The Fool’s Folly (Sandal Castle Medieval Thrillers #2)

The Fool’s Folly (Sandal Castle Medieval Thrillers #2)

Author:
Series: Sandal Castle, Book 2
Genre: Historical Fiction

A gripping Yorkshire historical thriller you won’t be able to put down! Perfect for fans of S D Sykes, E. M. Powell, Karen Maitland and S J Parris.

More info →
Buy from Alibris
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial